Affiche Idiotsitter
  • 1 saisons
  • 7 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Idiotsitter is an "Odd Couple" for the modern era -- if "The Odd Couple" followed two off-the-wall women instead of saggy old men. Jillian Bell is Gene, a woman whose wild lifestyle has landed her under house arrest; Charlotte Newhouse is Billie, a down-on-her-luck Harvard grad who must work as her court-appointed guardian. Idiotsitter brings the Internet to new depths of depravity.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Idiotsitter

S01E01 The Interview 26/02/2014 Billie finds out that instead of the nanny position she applied for, her actual job will be to supervise and tutor a full-grown delinquent named Gene.
S01E02 Sundae Bloody Sunday 26/02/2014
S01E03 Father/Daughter Talk 05/03/2014
S01E04 Happy Birthday 12/03/2014
S01E05 Fight Day 19/03/2014
S01E06 The Ex-Boyfriend 26/03/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série

Casting :

Jillian Bell