Affiche Indomitable Daughters-in-Law
  • 1 saisons
  • 118 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The story of three generations of daughters-in-law who have lived in a 300-year-old traditional house. Choi Mak Nyeo is the daughter-in-law of the 11th generation. She may be small of stature, stubborn and recalcitrant, but she has lead the large household with dignity and her powerful charisma ever since her husband died. Cha Hye Ja is the daughter-in-law of the 12th generation. She lost her husband in an accident when she was young, and since then she has been dedicated to her role as a daughter-in-law of the family, taking care of the family with warmth. One day, however, her lover from the past suddenly shows up, and Hye Ja is thrown into a quandary. Oh Young Shim is the 13th generation daughter-in-law, adored by everyone for her bright personality and optimism. Unfortunately, her lack of children even after 10 years of marriage makes her increasingly guilty. The situation worsens when her husband has an affair and demands a divorce, but is killed in a sudden traffic accident.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Indomitable Daughters-in-Law

S01E01 Episode One 00/00/0000
S01E02 Episode Two 00/00/0000
S01E03 Episode Three 00/00/0000
S01E04 Episode Four 00/00/0000
S01E05 Episode Five 00/00/0000
S01E06 Episode Six 00/00/0000
S01E07 Episode Seven 00/00/0000
S01E08 Episode Eight 00/00/0000
S01E09 Episode Nine 00/00/0000
S01E10 Episode Ten 00/00/0000
S01E11 Episode Eleven 00/00/0000
S01E12 Episode Twelve 00/00/0000
S01E13 Episode Thirteen 00/00/0000
S01E14 Episode Fourteen 00/00/0000
S01E15 Episode Fifteen 00/00/0000
S01E16 Episode Sixteen 00/00/0000
S01E17 Episode Seventeen 00/00/0000
S01E18 Episode Eighteen 00/00/0000
S01E19 Episode Ninteen 00/00/0000
S01E20 Episode Twenty 00/00/0000
S01E21 Episode Twenty-One 00/00/0000
S01E22 Episode Twenty-Two 00/00/0000
S01E23 Episode Twenty-Three 00/00/0000
S01E24 Episode Twenty-Four 00/00/0000
S01E25 Episode Twenty-Five 00/00/0000
S01E26 Episode Twenty-Six 00/00/0000
S01E27 Episode Twenty-Seven 00/00/0000
S01E28 Episode Twenty-Eight 00/00/0000
S01E29 Episode Twenty-Nine 00/00/0000
S01E30 Episode Thirty 00/00/0000
S01E31 Episode Thirty-One 00/00/0000
S01E32 Episode Thirty-Two 00/00/0000
S01E33 Episode Thirty-Three 00/00/0000
S01E34 Episode Thirty-Four 00/00/0000
S01E35 Episode Thirty-Five 00/00/0000
S01E36 Episode Thirty-Six 00/00/0000
S01E37 Episode Thirty-Seven 00/00/0000
S01E38 Episode Thirty-Eight 00/00/0000
S01E39 Episode Thirty-Nine 00/00/0000
S01E40 Episode Forty 00/00/0000
S01E41 Episode Forty-One 00/00/0000
S01E42 Episode Forty-Two 00/00/0000
S01E43 Episode Forty-Three 00/00/0000
S01E44 Episode Forty-Four 00/00/0000
S01E45 Episode Forty-Five 00/00/0000
S01E46 Episode Forty-Six 00/00/0000
S01E47 Episode Forty-Seven 00/00/0000
S01E48 Episode Forty-Eight 00/00/0000
S01E49 Episode Forty-Nine 00/00/0000
S01E50 Episode Fifty 00/00/0000
S01E51 Episode Fifty-One 00/00/0000
S01E52 Episode Fifty-Two 00/00/0000
S01E53 Episode Fifty-Three 00/00/0000
S01E54 Episode Fifty-Four 00/00/0000
S01E55 Episode Fifty-Five 00/00/0000
S01E56 Episode Fifty-Six 00/00/0000
S01E57 Episode Fifty-Seven 00/00/0000
S01E58 Episode Fifty-Eight 00/00/0000
S01E59 Episode Fifty-Nine 00/00/0000
S01E60 Episode Sixty 00/00/0000
S01E61 Episode Sixty-One 00/00/0000
S01E62 Episode Sixty-Two 00/00/0000
S01E63 Episode Sixty-Three 00/00/0000
S01E64 Episode Sixty-Four 00/00/0000
S01E65 Episode Sixty-Five 00/00/0000
S01E66 Episode Sixty-Six 00/00/0000
S01E67 Episode Sixty-Seven 00/00/0000
S01E68 Episode Sixty-Eight 00/00/0000
S01E69 Episode Sixty-Nine 00/00/0000
S01E70 Episode Seventy 00/00/0000
S01E71 Episode Seventy-One 00/00/0000
S01E72 Episode Seventy-Two 00/00/0000
S01E73 Episode Seventy-Three 00/00/0000
S01E74 Episode Seventy-Four 00/00/0000
S01E75 Episode Seventy-Five 00/00/0000
S01E76 Episode Seventy-Six 00/00/0000
S01E77 Episode Seventy-Seven 00/00/0000
S01E78 Episode Seventy-Eight 00/00/0000
S01E79 Episode Seventy-Nine 00/00/0000
S01E80 Episode Eighty 00/00/0000
S01E81 Episode Eighty-One 00/00/0000
S01E82 Episode Eighty-Two 00/00/0000
S01E83 Episode Eighty-Three 00/00/0000
S01E84 Episode Eighty-Four 00/00/0000
S01E85 Episode Eighty-Five 00/00/0000
S01E86 Episode Eighty-Six 00/00/0000
S01E87 Episode Eighty-Seven 00/00/0000
S01E88 Episode Eighty-Eight 00/00/0000
S01E89 Episode Eighty-Nine 00/00/0000
S01E90 Episode Ninety 00/00/0000
S01E91 Episode Ninety-One 00/00/0000
S01E92 Episode Ninety-Two 00/00/0000
S01E93 Episode Ninety-Three 00/00/0000
S01E94 Episode Ninety-Four 00/00/0000
S01E95 Episode Ninety-Five 00/00/0000
S01E96 Episode Ninety-Six 00/00/0000
S01E97 Episode Ninety-Seven 00/00/0000
S01E98 Episode Ninety-Eight 00/00/0000
S01E99 Episode Ninety-Nine 00/00/0000
S01E100 Episode One Hundred 00/00/0000
S01E101 Episode One Hundred-One 00/00/0000
S01E102 Episode One Hundred-Two 00/00/0000
S01E103 Episode One Hundred-Three 00/00/0000
S01E104 Episode One Hundred-Four 00/00/0000
S01E105 Episode One Hundred-Five 00/00/0000
S01E106 Episode One Hundred-Six 00/00/0000
S01E107 Episode One Hundred-Seven 00/00/0000
S01E108 Episode One Hundred-Eight 00/00/0000
S01E109 Episode One Hundred-Nine 00/00/0000
S01E110 Episode One Hundred-Ten 00/00/0000
S01E111 Episode One Hundred-Eleven 00/00/0000
S01E112 Episode One Hundred-Twelve 00/00/0000
S01E113 Final Episode 00/00/0000
S01E114 Episode One Hundred-Fourteen 00/00/0000
S01E115 Episode One Hundred-Fifteen 00/00/0000
S01E116 Episode One Hundred-Sixteen 00/00/0000
S01E117 Episode One Hundred-Seventeen 00/00/0000
S01E118 Episode One Hundred-Eighteen 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série