Affiche Inhumans
  • 2 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The Inhumans have always been on of Marvel's most enduring oddities. A race of genetic outsiders, they live secluded in their island kingdom of Attilan, preferring not to mix with the outside world. Even stranger, their genetic mutations are self-endowed; each inhuman, as a coming-of-age ritual, endures exposure to the Terrigan Mists, a strange substance that imparts unearthly powers, some extraordinary, some monstrous. But now the kingdom of Attilan is under attack from without and within. Can the Royal Family, led by Black Bolt (who cannot speak, as his voice carries the destructive power of an atomic bomb) repel the foreign invaders who blast at their outer defense, as well as the internal threat of Black Blots brother, Maximus the Mad?


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Inhumans

S01E01 Sonic Youth 23/04/2013
S01E02 Genotypical 23/04/2013
S01E03 Ghost in the Machine 23/04/2013
S01E04 Chinese Whispers 23/04/2013
S01E05 First Contact 23/04/2013
S01E06 Welcome to the Jungle 23/04/2013
S01E07 Coming Apart at the Seams 23/04/2013
S01E08 Woof 23/04/2013
S01E09 Oceanic 23/04/2013
S01E10 A Window to the Soul 23/04/2013
S01E11 Plan A 23/04/2013
S01E12 Plan B 23/04/2013
S00E01 The (In)Human Experience: Looking Back at InHumans 23/04/2013