Affiche Inside Amy Schumer
  • 3 saisons
  • 43 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Take a journey into the provocative and hilariously wicked mind of Amy Schumer as she explores topics revolving around sex, relationships, and the general clusterf*ck that is life in the new series "Inside Amy Schumer." Through a series of scripted vignettes, stand-up comedy, and man-on-the street candid interviews, Schumer tackles various themes such as "Denial," "Getting Your Way," and "Threesomes."


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Inside Amy Schumer

S00E01 Behind Amy Schumer: Episode 101 18/04/2013 Go behind the scenes as Amy Schumer develops material for her new Comedy Central show.
S00E02 Behind Amy Schumer: Episode 102 23/04/2013 Meet the writers of Inside Amy Schumer.
S00E03 Behind Amy Schumer: Episode 103 30/04/2013 Amy and her sister do Vegas in style.
S00E04 Behind Amy Schumer: Episode 104 07/05/2013 Amy gets the rush of seeing her words and ideas come to life on Inside Amy Schumer.
S00E05 Behind Amy Schumer: Episode 105 14/05/2013 Amy needs a lot of new stand-up for her TV show, Inside Amy Schumer.
S00E06 Season 2 Special: Back Inside Amy Schumer 29/03/2014 A sneak peek of Season 2
S00E07 Season 1 Stand-Up Special 00/00/0000
S00E08 Season 2 Stand-Up Special 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série