Affiche Into The Drink
  • 2 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Into the Drink is a travel show like no other, taking viewers beyond the tourist map, and into the unknown. It’s an intoxicating celebration of exotic destinations near and far, featuring electric diving, eclectic nightlife, vibrant spirits and colorful people. Each journey Into The Drink introduces viewers to local breweries and distilleries, and dives into regions around the world shared by some of the most mystifying creatures in the ocean. From the sights, the sounds and even the smells from the sometimes unique local spirits to the poshest vineyards; from the tide’s ebb to the wrecks, whales and adrenaline-pumping marine life in the middle of the deep blue sea.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Into The Drink

S01E01 Honduras Part 1 00/00/0000 In search of the largest fish on the planet, It's a whirlwind journey full of neoprene romance, an island frozen in time, and fire walking.
S01E02 Honduras Part 2 00/00/0000 An unexpected discovery in a tiny cantina leads deep into the jungles of Honduras in search of one of the most closely-guarded secrets in Garifuna culture.
S01E03 Turks & Caicos Part 1 00/00/0000 Canadians, casinos and conch genitalia in hurricane-ravaged Turks and Caicos, where the will of the people is stronger than the power of the storms.
S01E04 Turks & Caicos Part 2 00/00/0000 Dangerous habits cause issues at sea while pushing further into the unknown and, as it turns out, very familiar territory.
S01E05 St. Crois, US Virgin Islands 00/00/0000
S01E06 Grand Cayman 00/00/0000
S01E07 Costa Rica Part 1 00/00/0000
S01E08 Costa Rica Part 2 00/00/0000
S01E09 California's Channel Island Kelp Forests 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Great Whites of Guadalupe Island, Mexico 00/00/0000
S01E11 Fiji 00/00/0000
S01E12 Wakatobi & Bali, Indonesia 00/00/0000
S01E13 Best of Season 1 00/00/0000
S02E01 St. Kitts & Saba 00/00/0000
S02E02 Saba & St. Maarten 00/00/0000
S02E03 Belize 00/00/0000
S02E04 Hawaii 00/00/0000
S02E05 The Philippines, Part 1 00/00/0000
S02E06 The Philippines, Part 2 00/00/0000
S02E07 Dominica, Part 1 00/00/0000
S02E08 Dominica, Part 2 00/00/0000
S02E09 The Maldives, Part 1 00/00/0000
S02E10 The Maldives, Part 2 00/00/0000
S02E11 Akumal & The Riviera Maya, Mexico, Part 1 00/00/0000
S02E12 Akumal & The Riviera Maya, Mexico, Part 1 00/00/0000
S02E13 Best of Season 2 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série