Affiche Jack and the Beanstalk: The Real Story
  • 2 saisons
  • 2 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Jack Robinson is a wealthy business man with no time for anything but work. However, a family curse is looming over him - no man in the Robinson line ever lives past the age of thirty. With his upcoming birthday appears the remains of literally giant skeleton and a mysterious woman who claims to have once known the giant. Jack decides to go with her to another world where all is revealed to him along with the story of his ancestor, the original Jack and the Beanstalk. In order to save his own life and the world of the giants, Jack must right the wrongs of the past and return the magical harp and goose that lays the golden eggs to their rightful home


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Jack and the Beanstalk: The Real Story

S01E01 Part 1 02/12/2001
S01E02 Part 2 04/12/2001
S00E01 Jack and the Beanstalk 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série