Affiche Jason King
  • 1 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Jason King is a crime drama spin-off series from the popular ITC series Department S, starring Peter Wyngarde as the flamboyant playboy investigator and author of his own fictional detective Mark Caine. Forced into working for the government over tax evasion charges by Sir Brian, and his assistant Ryland, King set out on a series of adventures that were more down to earth than his Department S cases. However, it didn't stop him from enjoying an extravagant lifestyle which necessitated fast cars, foreign travel and a bevy of beautiful girls. His publisher is the beautiful Nicola Harvester.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Jason King

S01E01 Wanna Buy a Television Series? 15/09/1971
S01E02 A Page Before Dying 22/09/1971
S01E03 Buried in the Cold, Cold Ground 06/10/1971
S01E04 A Deadly Line in Digits 13/10/1971
S01E05 Variations on a Theme 20/10/1971
S01E06 As Easy As A.B.C. 10/11/1971
S01E07 To Russia with...Panache 17/11/1971 Jason King is abducted to Moscow to unravel the mystery of three men who have been turned into three tidy piles of ashes. He creates his own Phoenix.
S01E08 A Red Red Rose Forever 01/12/1971 Jason is mistaken as a hit man when he is left holding a bunch of roses at a Swiss airport after coming to the aid of a seriously ill man. To Jason's horror, the roses are soon to be exchanged for a rifle!
S01E09 All That Glisters...Part One 08/12/1971
S01E10 All That Glisters...Part Two 15/12/1971
S01E11 Flamingoes Only Fly on Tuesdays 29/12/1971
S01E12 Toki 05/01/1972
S01E13 The Constance Missal 12/01/1972
S01E14 Uneasy Lies the Head 19/01/1972
S01E15 Nadine 02/02/1972
S01E16 A Kiss for a Beautiful Killer 09/02/1972
S01E17 If It's Got to Go - It's Got to Go 16/02/1972
S01E18 A Thin Band of Air 03/03/1972
S01E19 It's Too Bad About Auntie 10/03/1972
S01E20 The Stones of Venice 17/03/1972
S01E21 A Royal Flush 24/03/1972
S01E22 Every Picture Tells a Story 31/03/1972
S01E23 Chapter One: The Company I Keep 07/04/1972
S01E24 Zenia 14/04/1972
S01E25 An Author in Search of Two Characters 21/04/1972
S01E26 That Isn't Me, It's Somebody Else 28/04/1972

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série