Affiche Jemima Shore Investigates
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Spawned from the highly-successful Armchair Thriller series (Quiet As A Nun in 1978), Jemima Shore Investigates featured Patricia Hodge (as opposed to Maria Aitken in the pilot serial) in the title role, a television reporter, writer and presenter of Megalith Television's Jemima Shore Investigates programme. A determined woman with an inquiring mind, Jemima would often become embroiled in criminal activities amidst the upper classes, and found that her professional and personal lives very often became intertwined as an investigation ran through its paces.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Jemima Shore Investigates

S01E01 A Splash of Red (1) 00/00/0000
S01E02 A Splash of Red (2) 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Crime of the Dancing Duchess 00/00/0000
S01E04 A Chamber of Horrors 00/00/0000
S01E05 Dr Ziegler's Casebook 00/00/0000
S01E06 A Greek Bearing Gifts 00/00/0000
S01E07 A Model Murder 00/00/0000
S01E08 Death à la Carte 00/00/0000
S01E09 A Promising Death 00/00/0000
S01E10 High Style 00/00/0000
S01E11 The Damask Collection 00/00/0000
S01E12 A Little Bit of Wildlife 00/00/0000