Affiche Jessica & Krystal
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

On April 1, 2014, it was revealed that Girls' Generation's Jessica Jung and f(x)'s Krystal Jung will be starring in their own reality show, Cover Girl. A rep from cable network OnStyle announced that the idol sisters are in the midst of filming for their own fashion reality show. The rep stated, "We plan to film the never-before-seen daily lives of sisters Jessica and Krystal. The two fashionistas' flair for style will be covered."[2] On April 16, the TV show which has changed its name from Cover Girl to simply Jessica & Krystal, has been confirmed for a premiere date of May 6. CJ E&M OnStyle's CP Kim Ji Wook stated, "The one-of-a-kind Jung sisters' real lifestyle will be unveiled. We ask that you show a lot of interest and anticipation for the reveal of the lovely sisters' private stories." Jessica & Krystal will take viewers behind the scenes of their stylish life as sisters and friends as they decorate their filming set, shop, travel, and more. Their 10-episode reality show will premiere on May 6 at 11 PM KST and will air every Tuesday.[3] As of May 9, 2014, the show has been postponed until June 3, 2014.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Jessica & Krystal

S01E01 Meeting Jessica & Krystal 03/06/2014 The sisters move into their temporary house for the show. They travel to Los Angeles, California for magazine photoshoots and Krystal has a birthday surprise for Jessica. During the interview segment, the two sisters share their love of traveling and eating, they also address their "cold" image as well as getting emotional at the thought of separating from each other when either one gets married. Krystal expresses her fear of attention, her preference for darker-colored clothes, and shows the viewers her rookie driving skills. Jessica discusses her habit of sleeping, staying in bed all day and not leaving the house.
S01E02 Dreams of a Girl, Dreams of a Woman 10/06/2014 The two sisters have a discussion about the opposite sex and marriage. They also show the viewers their still-lacking driving skills, while skimming through the city of Seoul. At home, Jessica showcases her cooking skills and Krystal demonstrates her athleticism in dart-throwing. Tiffany and Hyoyeon are invited as guests and together with Jessica, the three members of Girls' Generation discuss about negative comments that they receive from the public.Shindong makes a surprise brief appearance as well.
S01E03 My Sister, My Partner 17/06/2014 Jessica, Tiffany and Hyoyeon continue their girls' chit-chat, playing the lie-detecting games as well as quizzing each other on some love-psychology tests. Tiffany confesses that she has handwritten heartfelt letters to loved ones before. Hyoyeon reveals to be a passionate yet fateful love type, while Jessica is a narcissistic and forceful counterpart. Subsequently, Jessica & Krystal travel to New York for another magazine photoshoots. The two sisters also roam around the city and have lunch together.
S01E04 The Past Meets the Present 24/06/2014 On the 2nd day of their stay in New York, Jessica & Krystal hang out with their respective friends before joining together for a picnic at Central Park. Jessica reveals that she does not have a tendency to date younger men. She also comments on the two sisters' shy nature, recalling her crying experience when she did her first camera testing. Jessica's friends remember Krystal as a crying kid who often hides behind her sister's back. The two sisters subsequently have a dinner date before heading back to South Korea. Back home, they attend some fan signings individually. At their house, the two sisters watch a movie together before cooking for dinner. Krystal experiences her first time cooking rice using the rice cooker. Although the two sisters successfully manage to get their foods on the table, they still reveal some lacking cooking skills.
S01E05 Apart But Together 01/07/2014
S01E06 Seem Far Apart But Near By 08/07/2014
S01E07 Friday 15/07/2014
S01E08 Meeting the Fans 22/07/2014
S01E09 Summer Holiday 29/07/2014
S01E10 The Last Scene 05/08/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série