Affiche Jin Jin and the Panda Patrol
  • 1 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Jin Jin and the Panda Patro is a 1994 animated TV series created by China Beijing Panda King Animation Production Company and US Saban Entertainment. Jin Jin is a panda living in Pandaland. His home ends up destroyed by Grimster, a henchman of the evil Dr. Mania. Dr. Mania plans to regress the Earth back to its primitive times before humans had developed over parts of nature. Now Jin Jin travels to stop the plot of Dr. Maniac, find the New Pandaland, and even save some endangered species along the way.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Jin Jin and the Panda Patrol

S01E01 Panda-Manium! 00/00/0000
S01E02 Un-Bear-Able! 00/00/0000
S01E03 Dog-Gone Fun! 00/00/0000
S01E04 Funky Monkey Business 00/00/0000
S01E05 All's Well That Ends Up In The Well! 00/00/0000
S01E06 Tomb Much To Bear! 00/00/0000
S01E07 No Zoos is Good Zoos 00/00/0000
S01E08 Sand Sand Everywhere Sand 00/00/0000
S01E09 Goina Batty 00/00/0000
S01E10 Eggs-zactly! Or An Extinct Possibility! 00/00/0000
S01E11 I Gotta Chameleon of Them 00/00/0000
S01E12 Accidently On Porpoise! 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Three Faces Of Eve-il 00/00/0000
S01E14 On The Horns Of The Dilemma 00/00/0000
S01E15 All Aboard For Trouble! 00/00/0000
S01E16 Herea's Hoppping! 00/00/0000
S01E17 00/00/0000
S01E18 Stuffin' Nonsense 00/00/0000
S01E19 Bear, Bear, Whoa's Got The Bear 00/00/0000
S01E20 Bearly Visable! 00/00/0000
S01E21 It's In The Bag! 00/00/0000
S01E22 Two Bears Two Man 00/00/0000
S01E23 A Trainful Of Trouble 00/00/0000
S01E24 Saved By A Whisker 00/00/0000
S01E25 Wea'll Have A Whale Of A Time! 00/00/0000
S01E26 Home At Last 00/00/0000