Affiche Jinx
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Comedy drama about a girl with a magical cookbook. It feels to Lulu as if her life cannot get any worse, when a visitor takes her on a magical adventure.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Jinx

S01E01 Baker House Blend 00/00/0000 An extraordinary visitor takes Lulu on an exciting and magical adventure.
S01E02 Dead and Butter Pudding 00/00/0000 Lulu is babysitting her step-brother when he accidentally eats some magic bread and butter pudding and turns into a zombie. Lulu has to find a way to stop him, but all he wants to do is eat her brains!
S01E03 Cookie Chips 00/00/0000 Cookie's latest recipe provides Lulu with three clones of Chip to help her prepare for the school fashion show. But she has promised Frenchy she will do it without help from the magic cookbook and it is only a matter of time before Frenchy gets suspicious.
S01E04 Sweet Taste of Success 00/00/0000 Penny challenges Lulu to beat her in a geography test. But, using one of Cookie's recipes, Lulu mind reads Frenchy's answers and gets top marks. Mysteriously, Frenchy gets bottom marks. Penny is clearly up to no good.
S01E05 The Chip Files 00/00/0000 Chip believes aliens exist, Lulu knows they don't. Frenchy will believe anything Chip believes and Torquil will believe anything as long as it impresses Frenchy. But when Cookie gets involved and turns Chip into an alien, nobody knows quite what to believe!
S01E06 A Slice of the Future 00/00/0000 Fish and chips pizzas were never destined to be Mike's most successful creation for the cafe, but, thanks to Cookie, they enjoy a brief spell of popularity with his customers before everyone turns against them again.
S01E07 Proof of the Pudding 00/00/0000 Lulu engineers a reconciliation between her father and his long-estranged brother Paolo.
S01E08 A Slight Hiccup 00/00/0000 It is Lulu's birthday and Minty's surprise gives her anything but pleasure.
S01E09 Ratatorquil 00/00/0000 It is Valentine's Day and Lulu does not have a date, but Cookie has a solution.
S01E10 Minty Freshman 00/00/0000 Lulu volunteers herself and Frenchy for the school talent show.
S01E11 Humble Pie and Mash 00/00/0000 Lulu tries to turn her father into a television performer and ends up a celebrity herself.
S01E12 Flavour of the Month 00/00/0000 Cookie provides a recipe which makes the world agree with everything Lulu says.
S01E13 Cake Expectations 00/00/0000 Lulu has to do a presentation in class on a Victorian novel, but she hasn't read the book.