Affiche Joe 90
  • 1 saisons
  • 30 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Joe McClaine is a 9-year-old boy whose adoptive father has developed a method of transferring specialist "brain patterns", and hence skills, into his son's mind. As a result, Joe is able to become a test pilot, brain surgeon, etc, as needed. Combined with his innocent appearance, he becomes an agent for the World Intelligence Network.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Joe 90

S01E01 The Most Special Agent 29/09/1968 Professor Ian "Mac" McClaine completes his work on the revolutionary BIG RAT, to the interest of his friend (and WIN agent) Sam Loover. Introducing the McClaines to WIN, commander-in-chief Shane Weston contrives a mission in which Joe 90 steals a new Russian fighter-bomber to prevent an arms race between the East and West.
S01E02 Most Special Astronaut 06/10/1968 Joe ventures into space to save two astronauts stranded on a space station with a dwindling air supply.
S01E03 Project 90 13/10/1968 Criminal masterminds uncover the McClaines' involvement with WIN and kidnap Mac for further information.
S01E04 Hi-jacked 20/10/1968 Joe attempts to thwart a lethal arms runner.
S01E05 Colonel McClaine 27/10/1968 Equipped with the knowledge and experience of an army driver and explosives expert, Joe is assigned to transport a dangerous chemical across Africa.
S01E06 The Fortress 03/11/1968 Joe is assigned to rescue a fellow WIN agent from an impregnable stronghold before his captors force him to divulge classified information.
S01E07 King for a Day 10/11/1968 Joe poses as the heir to a Middle Eastern throne as WIN tries to rescue the real prince from kidnappers allied with a jealous regent.
S01E08 International Concerto 17/11/1968 A top WIN agent finds his cover broken. Joe must take on his persona as a famous pianist if the agent is to escape his captors.
S01E09 Splashdown 24/11/1968 Joe must stop the organisation responsible for the kidnapping of two electronics experts before time runs out for him and his father.
S01E10 Big Fish 01/12/1968 A submarine has unwittingly malfunctioned in enemy waters and Joe must remove it to prevent political carnage.
S01E11 Relative Danger 08/12/1968 Joe is brained up with the skills of an expert explorer to save three miners endangered by their own explosives test.
S01E12 Operation McClaine 15/12/1968 When a specialist neurosurgeon is injured in a plane crash, it is up to Joe to save the life of an ailing novelist.
S01E13 The Unorthodox Shepherd 22/12/1968 Joe, Mac and Sam investigate unusual disturbances surrounding a church crypt in the days leading up to Christmas.
S01E14 Business Holiday 29/12/1968 Strange happenings during the McClaines' holiday are connected to the need to destroy a rogue government's new military base.
S01E15 Arctic Adventure 05/01/1969 A nuclear bomb must be discreetly removed from the Arctic wastes of the Eastern Sector to avert a world war.
S01E16 Double Agent 12/01/1969 Joe is unintentionally given the brain pattern of a double agent for a mission to protect top-secret WIN cipher codes.
S01E17 Three's a Crowd 19/01/1969 Joe intervenes when it seems that there is more to Mac's new girlfriend than meets the eye.
S01E18 The Professional 26/01/1969 Using the brain pattern of a convicted safe-cracker, Joe infiltrates a castle to retrieve a dictator's undeserved gold bullion.
S01E19 The Race 02/02/1969 Joe is given his father's brain pattern and they share a dream, revolving around a madcap rally race from London to Monte Carlo.
S01E20 Talkdown 09/02/1969 Joe takes the place of an injured test pilot to demonstrate a new hypersonic fighter aircraft, only to find himself in mortal danger.
S01E21 Breakout 16/02/1969 A pair of convicts break out of a Canadian jail and threaten to kill the country's prime minister unless they are given a generous ransom.
S01E22 Child of the Sun God 23/02/1969 World leaders are left paralysed after being attacked with poison darts known to have been used only by a lost South American tribe.
S01E23 See You Down There 02/03/1969 An exploitative businessman is compelled to change his ways after he is bewildered by Joe 90's multitude of brain patterns.
S01E24 Lone-Handed 90 09/03/1969 While the BIG RAT is out of action, Joe dreams of life as a sheriff in the Wild West.
S01E25 Attack of the Tiger 16/03/1969 Joe pilots a new fighter-bomber to destroy a nuclear weapons base before a device is placed in orbit to hold the world to ransom.
S01E26 Viva Cordova 23/03/1969 Joe must act as a bodyguard to a new, democratically-elected president to prevent his assassination at the hands of the country's former dictator.
S01E27 Mission X-41 30/03/1969 Assuming the skills of a leading virologist, Joe tries to steal the antibody for a deadly virus before it can be used to attack the West.
S01E28 Test Flight 06/04/1969 Joe tries to find out whether the crash of a prototype spaceplane was an accident or sabotage.
S01E29 Trial at Sea 13/04/1969 With the brain pattern of a terrorist, Joe has little time to prevent the destruction of a new transatlantic hoverliner.
S01E30 The Birthday 20/04/1969 Joe reaches his tenth birthday, and celebrates with his friends as they reminisce over his many adventures.