Affiche Jorel's Brother
  • 1 saisons
  • 77 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The series shows the daily life of an eccentric and extravagant family. Jorel is the middle child, with silky hair and a sweet and attractive way to win girls that makes him the most popular guy in town. However the show does not revolve around him, but to his younger brother, a shy and nameless boy just called "Jorel's Brother". Being overshadowed by the fame and popularity of his older brother Jorel's Brother is possible to gain their own identity and be someone important in the family. Each situation revolves around a typical confusion set in a brazilian family atmosphere of late 80s, amid surreal and nonsense adventures, always around the of Jorel's Brother.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Jorel's Brother

S01E01 The phenomenal helmet with casters 22/09/2014
S01E02 Seesaws of the revolution 29/09/2014
S01E03 Fight Club 06/10/2014
S01E04 Do not Be Afraid of Your Fear 13/10/2014
S01E05 Backyard's Newspaper 20/10/2014
S01E06 The Mystery of the Ultra-Secret little notes 03/11/2014
S01E07 The Dangerous Brutal Lambada 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Story Without Beginning, Half and End 00/00/0000
S01E09 Maximum Expressiveness 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Terrible Attack of the Mutants Lice 00/00/0000
S01E11 Nature Totally Wild 00/00/0000
S01E12 Matutinal journey ruthless 00/00/0000
S01E13 Terrifying Adulthood 00/00/0000
S01E14 Pen of 250 Colors 00/00/0000
S01E15 Boarding in This Wave 00/00/0000
S01E16 Profession: Clown 00/00/0000
S01E17 An Odissey in The Recreational Space 00/00/0000
S01E18 Hunters For The Lost Cards 00/00/0000
S01E19 Mortal Scavenger Hunt 00/00/0000
S01E20 Crazy Island 00/00/0000
S01E21 The Incredible Lateenagers 00/00/0000
S01E22 The Legend Of The Cotton Woman 00/00/0000
S01E23 Family Afloat 00/00/0000
S01E24 Little Master Of Gi Gitsu 00/00/0000
S01E25 Rage and Power On Wheels 00/00/0000
S01E26 My Second Love 00/00/0000