Affiche Journey Under a Midnight Sun
  • 2 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

When Ryoji finds out that the object of his father's perversion is his first love, Yukiho, he kills him. To his horror, Yukiho's mother forced her to do so to relieve their dire economic straits. Yukiho also retaliates in similar manner by staging a suicide for her mother as well as herself. It's been 14 years since then and the boy that gave up everything and the girl that waged her life on the boy are struggling to continue to love each other. They grow up attempting to keep it secret and ride out the statute of limitations. In order to protect Yukiho, and improve her life, Ryoji enters the world of vice and dabbles in crimes to support her.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Journey Under a Midnight Sun

S01E01 Why did the boy...? Why did the girl...? The story of a grand love and despair that spanned fourteen years 00/00/0000
S01E02 In a doomed future 00/00/0000
S01E03 The last light 00/00/0000
S01E04 Crime and punishment 00/00/0000
S01E05 The two go their separate ways 00/00/0000
S01E06 End of the midnight sun 00/00/0000
S01E07 The beautiful ghost's resolution 00/00/0000
S01E08 The dream of flowers blooming in mud 00/00/0000
S01E09 A past that slipped through the cracks 00/00/0000
S01E10 The crimes of the past come to light 00/00/0000
S01E11 After the midnight sun 00/00/0000
S00E01 Promo Clip 00/00/0000
S00E02 KAGE PV 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série