Affiche Julia
  • 3 saisons
  • 86 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Welcome to the Julia guide at TV Tome. The show was about Julia Baker(Diahann Carroll)a young African-American woman working as a nurse. She is also a widow (Her husband died in Vietnam) trying to raise a young son (Marc Copage) alone. Others of the cast include Dr. Morton Chegley (Lloyd Nolan) & Mr. & Mrs. Waggedorn (Betty Beaird & Michael Link) It was one of the best shows in the late 60s, early 70s and is a classic


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Julia

S01E01 Mama's Man 17/09/1968 A Widowed Nurse Looks For A Job To Support Her 6-year-Old Son.
S01E02 The Interview 24/09/1968 Julia enters phase two of her job-hunting task: an interview with the clinic's cantankerous Dr. Chegley. The nurse's high hopes dim when the doctor's approving nods are countered by the cautious questioning of head nurse Hannah Yarby.
S01E03 Sorry, Right Number 01/10/1968
S01E04 Homework Isn't Housework 08/10/1968
S01E05 Unloneliest Night of the Week 15/10/1968
S01E06 Who's a Freud of Ginger Wolfe? 22/10/1968
S01E07 Am I, Pardon the Expression, Blacklisted? 29/10/1968
S01E08 The Champ is No Chump 12/11/1968
S01E09 Too Good to Be Bad 19/11/1968
S01E10 Paint Your Waggedorn 26/11/1968
S01E11 Farewell, My Friends, Hello 03/12/1968
S01E12 The Solid Brass Snow Job 10/12/1968
S01E13 Designers Don't Always Have Designs 17/12/1968
S01E14 I'm Dreaming of a Black Christmas 24/12/1968 Julia's Friends Pitch In To Make Corey's Christmas A Happy One
S01E15 The One and Only Genuine, Original Family Uncle 31/12/1968
S01E16 How Sharper Than a Baby's Tooth 07/01/1969
S01E17 Matchmaker, Break Me a Match 14/01/1969
S01E18 Dancer in the Dark 21/01/1969
S01E19 How to Keep Your Wig Warm 28/01/1969
S01E20 Sticks and Stones Can Break My Pizza 04/02/1969
S01E21 A Little Chicken Soup Never Hurt Anybody 11/02/1969
S01E22 Wanda Mean Well 18/02/1969
S01E23 Cupid's No Computer 25/02/1969
S01E24 I Thought I Saw a Two-Timer? 04/03/1969
S01E25 It Takes Two to Tangle 11/03/1969
S01E26 Home of the Braves 18/03/1969
S01E27 A Baby's a Nice Nuisance 25/03/1969
S01E28 Gone With the Draft 01/04/1969
S01E29 The Doctor's Dilemma 08/04/1969
S01E30 Love is a Many Sighted Thing 15/04/1969
S02E01 A Tale of Two Sitters 16/09/1969
S02E02 The Wheel Deal 23/09/1969
S02E03 The Undergraduate 30/09/1969
S02E04 Two's a Family, Three's a Crowd 14/10/1969
S02E05 Tank's for the Memory 21/10/1969
S02E06 For Whom the Wedding Bell Tolls 28/10/1969
S02E07 You Can't Beat Drums 04/11/1969
S02E08 Tie Wolf 11/11/1969
S02E09 Romeo and Julia 18/11/1969 Julia gets caught in a fight about prejudice.
S02E10 The Grass is Sometimes Greener 25/11/1969
S02E11 The Eve of Adam 02/12/1969
S02E12 So's Your Old Uncle 09/12/1969
S02E13 Hilda's No Help 16/12/1969
S02E14 Temper Also Fugits 30/12/1969
S02E15 The Prisoner of Brenda 06/01/1970
S02E16 The Dates of Wrath 13/01/1970
S02E17 The Jolly Green Midget 20/01/1970
S02E18 Sioux Me, Don't Woo Me 27/01/1970
S02E19 Charity Begins With Chegley 03/02/1970
S02E20 Father of the Bribe 10/02/1970
S02E21 Call Me By My Rightful Number 17/02/1970
S02E22 Gone With the Whim 24/02/1970
S02E23 Charlie's Chance 03/03/1970
S02E24 I'll Be Yours 10/03/1970
S02E25 The Divine Divine 17/03/1970
S02E26 Sara's Second Part 24/03/1970
S02E27 Corey For President 07/04/1970
S02E28 The Switch Sitters 14/04/1970
S02E29 Absence Makes the Heart Glow 21/04/1970
S02E30 Bunny Hug 28/04/1970
S03E01 Ready, Aim, Fired 15/09/1970
S03E02 Half Past Sick 22/09/1970
S03E03 Little Boys Lost 29/09/1970
S03E04 Altar Ego 06/10/1970
S03E05 Tanks Again 13/10/1970
S03E06 Kim an' Horror 20/10/1970
S03E07 Magna Cum Lover 27/10/1970
S03E08 Bowled Over 10/11/1970
S03E09 Long Time No Ski 17/11/1970
S03E10 Smoke Scream 24/11/1970
S03E11 Parents Can Be Pains 01/12/1970
S03E12 Essay Can You See? 08/12/1970
S03E13 That New Black Magic 22/12/1970
S03E14 Two For the Toad 29/12/1970
S03E15 Kids is a Four Letter Word 05/01/1971
S03E16 Cousin of the Bride 12/01/1971
S03E17 Cool Hand Bruce 19/01/1971 Julie helps Steve out by typing notes he needs to study for an exam.
S03E18 Toast Melba 26/01/1971
S03E19 Courting Time 02/02/1971
S03E20 Strictly For the Birds 09/02/1971
S03E21 Corey's High-Q 16/02/1971
S03E22 Paper Tigers 23/02/1971
S03E23 Swing Low, Sweet Charity 02/03/1971
S03E24 Anniversary Faults 09/03/1971
S03E25 The Gender Trap 16/03/1971
S03E26 Anyone For Tenants? 23/03/1971