Affiche Jushin Liger
  • 1 saisons
  • 43 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

It is 199X A.D. In Kushiro, Hokkaido, three bodies of Dragonite appear. Possessing overwhelming destructive force, they attack the city. They also awaken the evil Jashin Drago from the holy seal he was trapped in. 200 years ago, Drago was trapped in the seal by a holy warrior with the tattooed mark of the Liger. Assuming that the warrior is dead, Drago and Empress Zara are free to conquer the Earth using their army of biomechanical beasts. Even the Japan Self-Defense Forces are no match for the Dragonites' awesome power. One of the people fleeing is the protagonist, a milquetoast 16 year old boy named Ken Taiga. Unbeknownst to the Dragonites, Ken realizes that he is the descendant of the Liger warrior! In a burst of anger, Ken's Liger birthmark appears, and he rises his palm into the air, shouting the henshin command, "LIGER!!!", which then covers him in demonic long-haired biomechanical armor. Ken transforms into Jushin Liger to fight the evil forces of the Dragonite!


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Jushin Liger

S01E01 The Raging Bio Armor, Liger appears! 00/00/0000
S01E02 Old enemy, Demon dragon king Doluga!! 00/00/0000
S01E03 Be careful of Satan's shadow!! 00/00/0000
S01E04 Aim the flaming arrow, Liger!! 00/00/0000
S01E05 Bare your fangs Doluga Dragon!! 00/00/0000
S01E06 Break through Hell's Trap!! 00/00/0000
S01E07 Grab the stone! Emperess Zaala's curse 00/00/0000
S01E08 Swallow your tears! Shoot your friend!! 00/00/0000
S01E09 The rose's magic, The lion's smile 00/00/0000
S01E10 Farewell, Chiro! Sorrowful Demon Dragon Warrior 00/00/0000
S01E11 Rampant! Traitorous Doll Armi! 00/00/0000
S01E12 Roar! The Angry Liger Slash 00/00/0000
S01E13 The carefree Dragon Mini Knight appears! 00/00/0000
S01E14 The New Demon General, Doll Commando 00/00/0000
S01E15 The Girl who loved the Demon Dragon Warrior 00/00/0000
S01E16 The god that abandoned our castle 00/00/0000
S01E17 Danger, Liger! The Pegasus shrieks 00/00/0000
S01E18 He's strong! Heavy Battle Horse Vegaruder! 00/00/0000
S01E19 Yui and Mai's Mixed-up Battle! 00/00/0000
S01E20 Enraged Blade! The Wings of Friendship 00/00/0000
S01E21 Mini Knight's favorite is Dragon Knight! 00/00/0000
S01E22 The Fear of the Revived Legend 00/00/0000
S01E23 The Salior Suit and Beast God Liger 00/00/0000
S01E24 Drago's blood calls out the Devil's tomb 00/00/0000
S01E25 Drago's fangs strike down! 00/00/0000
S01E26 Demon Dragon King Doluga Files to the South Pole! 00/00/0000
S01E27 The girl who dances to the Death Melody 00/00/0000
S01E28 Now, Stand up Thunder Liger! 00/00/0000
S01E29 Take down Metal Knight! 00/00/0000
S01E30 The Soldier that brings love 00/00/0000
S01E31 Fight! With our robot 00/00/0000
S01E32 Ryu Doluc's meeting with fate 00/00/0000
S01E33 Yui, Mai, Assassination Orders 00/00/0000
S01E34 Save Mai! Drago Empire's fight! 00/00/0000
S01E35 Zaala's retaliation towards the traitors 00/00/0000
S01E36 Doll Satan's love of flowing blood 00/00/0000
S01E37 Drago's curse of the demonic Triangle Zone 00/00/0000
S01E38 Two Yuis!? Mai's courage 00/00/0000
S01E39 Yui's sad decision 00/00/0000
S01E40 Rushing into a witch 00/00/0000
S01E41 Archfiend's Revival (Prelude) 00/00/0000
S01E42 Archfiend's Revival (Conclusion) 00/00/0000
S01E43 The Battle of the Gods that crossed over time 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série