Affiche Justice (1971)
  • 4 saisons
  • 39 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Margaret Lockwood, one of British cinema's greatest stars, takes on the role of a no-nonsense female barrister in this outstanding series from the makers of classic legal drama The Main Chance. Intuitive, adept and deeply conscientious, Harriet Peterson possesses a steely determination and the tenacity to fight hard for her clients. But she is not infallible and a turbulent personal life occasionally spills over into her professional life as she takes cases ranging from child custody battles to murder, medical negligence to treason.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Justice (1971)

S01E01 The Most Important Thing Of All 08/10/1971
S01E02 By Order Of The Magistrates 15/10/1971
S01E03 Witnesses Cost Extra 22/10/1971
S01E04 The Rain It Raineth 29/10/1971
S01E05 Within A Year And A Day 05/11/1971
S01E06 To Help An Old School Friend 12/11/1971
S01E07 No Flowers, By Request 19/11/1971
S01E08 When Did You First Feel The Pain? 26/11/1971
S01E09 A Nice Straight Forward Treason 03/12/1971
S01E10 People Have Too Many Rights 10/12/1971
S01E11 You Didn't Pay For Justice 17/12/1971
S01E12 A License To Build Your Own Money 07/01/1972
S01E13 A Duty To The Court 14/01/1972
S02E01 Conspiracy 09/02/1973
S02E02 Malicious Damage 16/02/1973
S02E03 A Libel Among Friends 23/02/1973
S02E04 The Whole Truth? 02/03/1973
S02E05 One For The Road 09/03/1973
S02E06 Divorce 16/03/1973
S02E07 After All, What Is A Lie? 23/03/1973
S02E08 Harriet Peterson Versus Dr. Moody 30/03/1973
S02E09 For Those In Peril 06/04/1973
S02E10 Dummy Scoular Against The Crown 13/04/1973
S02E11 Nobody's That Good 20/04/1973
S02E12 Convent For Quiet Enjoyment 27/04/1973
S02E13 Trespass To The Person 04/05/1973
S03E01 Trial For Murder 17/05/1974
S03E02 The Price Of Innocence 24/05/1974
S03E03 Duty Of Care 31/05/1974
S03E04 Growing Up 07/06/1974
S03E05 The Fine Line Of Duty 21/06/1974
S03E06 It's Alway A Gamble 28/06/1974
S03E07 Matrimonial Malice 05/07/1974
S03E08 Persona Non Grata 12/07/1974
S03E09 Twice The Legal Limit 19/07/1974
S03E10 Under Suspicion 26/07/1974
S03E11 Decisions, Decisions 02/08/1974
S03E12 Point Of Death 09/08/1974
S03E13 Collision Course 16/08/1974
S00E01 Jutice is a Woman 00/00/0000