Affiche Justice
  • 1 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    60 minutes
  • Statut :
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Quatre avocats aux compétences uniques allient leurs talents pour défendre leurs riches et puissants clients.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Justice

S01E01 La mari éploré 30/08/2006 When Kevin O'Neil, a realtor to the stars, is accused of brutally murdering his beautiful wife Caitlin, he hires the firm of Trott, Nicholson, Tuller & Gaines. Spurred on by the court TV show, American Crime, the media have all but convicted him and are out for blood as is the prosecutor. But the lawyers at TNT&G use state-of-the-art forensic interpretation, jury consultants, mock juries, experts, and masterful media spin to defend Kevin. All techniques may be successful as long as the attorneys can cope with the new evidence that seems to keep turning up.
S01E02 Trop belle pour être honnête 06/09/2006 TNT&G takes the case of a young female college student claiming self-defense in the death of a famous music producer who has a history of abusing women. Soon the attorneys believe they might be defending a cold-blooded murderer because she changes her testimony to explain each new, incriminating piece of evidence that is found.
S01E03 Derrière le rideau orange 13/09/2006 TNT&G goes to Orange County when a bartender, who is employed at a restaurant co-owned by Ron, is accused of killing a runaway bride. Ron's certainty of a win begins to wane, however, when the team encounters the culture shock of Orange County.
S01E04 Sexe, mensonges et toxicos 20/09/2006 TNT&G takes the case of the unruly daughter of one of Tom's friends after she is accused of murdering her ex-boyfriend at a fancy rehab center. The case is in jeopardy, however, as several lawyers allow personal feelings to affect their decisions.
S01E05 Dernier tour de manège 27/09/2006 TNT&G represents the daughter of a woman who had been killed in an accident on a roller coaster owned by a major theme park owner. Unfortunately, revelation of the mother's secrets may bolster the defense's theory her death was a suicide.
S01E06 La tête de l'emploi 23/10/2006 TNT&G represents a teenaged outcast with a history of antisocial behavior who has been accused of the ritualistic murder of the high school bully.
S01E07 La spirale de la mort 30/10/2006 TNT&G takes the case in a wrongful death suit on behalf of the parents of the girlfriend of a millionaire's son after they are both killed the crash of a small engine plane. The girl's parents believe the son's mother is covering up the reason for the crash.
S01E08 L'île aux requins 06/11/2006 A media frenzy ensues as TNT&G attempts to prove their client, a dot-com billionaire, did not murder his wife after she disappears from their yacht and is found washed up on the beach half-eaten by sharks.
S01E09 Coup de fusil 01/12/2006 Tom convinces the TNT&G attorneys to represent the parking attendant in their building after his wife is found shot to death in their mobile home and only the husband's fingerprints are on the murder weapon.
S01E10 Légitime défense 08/12/2006 TNT&G takes the case of Ron Trott's former lover who claims she murdered her teenaged son in self-defense.
S01E11 Seconde inculpation 15/12/2006 A man who Luther had successfully prosecuted for murder 15 years earlier when he was the district attorney becomes his client after the man is accused of murdering his landlord.
S01E12 Fête de Noël 22/12/2006 Luther assists Tom in defending a college student who has been accused of murdering a cab driver. Meantime, a baby has been abandoned in the TNT&G offices, and Ron and Alden must find the mother while the rest of the team are at the annual holiday party.
S01E13 Faux aveux 29/12/2006 A babysitter is blamed for the death of a child and forced to confess. Despite the way the confession was obtained it was allowed in the trial.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série