Affiche Kamen Rider KIVA
  • 1 saisons
  • 48 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Twenty-two years after the disappearance of his father, Wataru Kurenai lives in an infamous "haunted house" where he is destined as Kamen Rider Kiva to fight life-draining monsters called Fangires, the very race his father fought years ago before his disappearance. Wataru must also deal with Kamen Rider Ixa who is part of an organization seeking to destroy the Fangire menace, as well as the Fangires' own Rider, Kamen Rider Saga. The story is split between the actions of Wataru in the present (2008–09) and his father Otoya in the past (1986–87), slowly revealing the link between the Fangire Race and Kiva. The characters of Kamen Rider Kiva are spread throughout two time periods, each related to one another. There are the actions of Otoya Kurenai and the Fangire Hunter Yuri Aso with the Wolfen Jiro in the year 1986 with the first Ixa Ver.I that result in the various Fangires that persist to the current day, in 2008, with Otoya's son Wataru (as Kamen Rider Kiva) along and Keisuke Nago (as Kamen Rider Ixa Ver.X) and Yuri's daughter Megumi (also a Fangire Hunter), dealing with the Fangires to prevent deaths.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Kamen Rider KIVA

S01E01 "Fate: Wake Up!" 00/00/0000
S01E02 "Suite: Father/Son Violin" 00/00/0000
S01E03 "Heroic: Perfect Hunter" 00/00/0000
S01E04 "Reverie: Wild Blue" 00/00/0000
S01E05 "Duet: Stalker Panic" 00/00/0000
S01E06 "Replay: Humans Are All Music" 00/00/0000
S01E07 "Hymn: Three Star Full Course of Darkness" 00/00/0000
S01E08 "Soul: The Angered Dragon Castle" 00/00/0000
S01E09 "Symphony: Ixa, Fist On" 00/00/0000
S01E10 "Sabre Dance: Glassy Melody" 00/00/0000
S01E11 "Rolling Stone: Door of Dreams" 00/00/0000
S01E12 "First Live: Golden Speed" 00/00/0000
S01E13 "Unfinished: Daddy Fight" 00/00/0000
S01E14 "Pomp and Circumstance: Thunderstrike Purple Eye" 00/00/0000
S01E15 "Resurrection: Checkmate Four" 00/00/0000
S01E16 "Player: The Rules of Cruelty" 00/00/0000
S01E17 "Lesson: My Way" 00/00/0000
S01E18 "Quartet: Listen to Your Heart's Voice" 00/00/0000
S01E19 "Fusion: Aura Storm" 00/00/0000
S01E20 "Nocturne: The Lovely Messiah" 00/00/0000
S01E21 "Rhapsody: The Fate of the Ring" 00/00/0000
S01E22 "Overture: Fateful Intersection" 00/00/0000
S01E23 "Variation: Fugitives Forever" 00/00/0000
S01E24 "Emperor: Golden Fever" 00/00/0000
S01E25 "Fanfare: The Queen's Awakening" 00/00/0000
S01E26 "Metronome: Miraculous Memory" 00/00/0000
S01E27 "80's: Angry Rising Blue" 00/00/0000
S01E28 "Request: Time-Altering Battle" 00/00/0000
S01E29 "When the Saints Go Marching In: I Am King" 00/00/0000
S01E30 "Curtain Raising: Kiva's Identity" 00/00/0000
S01E31 "Applause: Motherly Dedicated Transformation" 00/00/0000
S01E32 "New World: Another Kiva" 00/00/0000
S01E33 "Supersonic: Saga's Fight" 00/00/0000
S01E34 "Noise: Melody of Destruction" 00/00/0000
S01E35 "New Arrangement: Flying Rose" 00/00/0000
S01E36 "Revolution: Sword Legend" 00/00/0000
S01E37 "Triangle: Behead the King" 00/00/0000
S01E38 "Erlking: Mother and Child Reunion" 00/00/0000
S01E39 "Shout: Targeted Brother" 00/00/0000
S01E40 "Encore: Nago Ixa Explosively Returns" 00/00/0000
S01E41 "Lullaby: Release the Heart" 00/00/0000
S01E42 "The Power of Love: The King's Anger" 00/00/0000
S01E43 "Wedding March: Time of Parting" 00/00/0000
S01E44 "Punk: Back to Father" 00/00/0000
S01E45 "With You: Final Transformation" 00/00/0000
S01E46 "Full Stop: Farewell, Otoya" 00/00/0000
S01E47 "Break the Chain: Obey Me!" 00/00/0000
S01E48 "Finale: The Inheritors of Kiva" 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série