Affiche Kankyo Chojin Ecogainder
  • 1 saisons
  • 14 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Kankyou Choujin Ecogainder or Environmental Superman Ecogainder is a tokusatsu by the kids network to teach children how to be green and protect the planet. It is a 14 episode season each episode being 10 minutes long. The series involves Ecogainder who has travelled to the 21st century to improve the environment for the future.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Kankyo Chojin Ecogainder

S01E01 The Environmental Superman Ecogainder Appears! Maintain a Suitable Temperature! 15/09/2008
S01E02 Conserve Water! 00/00/0000
S01E03 Be Careful With the Refrigerator! 00/00/0000
S01E04 It’s Wrong to Carelessly Leave the Lights on! 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Air, Mudaana and My Bottle 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Solution: Use a Towel! 00/00/0000
S01E07 Have an Eco Bag on Hand for Shopping! 00/00/0000
S01E08 Ecogainder’s Critical Moment! ~The Proper Eco Sense~ 00/00/0000
S01E09 Garbage? Resources? ~Keep Them Separate~ 00/00/0000
S01E10 "Don’t Be Wasteful! ~Eco Means Clearing Your Plate, Too~ 00/00/0000
S01E11 Midnight Environmental Destruction ~Eco Crushers Don’t Sleep~ 00/00/0000
S01E12 Sorrowful Ecogainder 00/00/0000
S01E13 Smiles Have Disappeared ~Ecogainder and His Mission~ 00/00/0000
S01E14 The Future is in Your Hands 23/03/2009

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série