Affiche Kanojo ga Flag o Oraretara
  • 1 saisons
  • 1 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Romantic comedy revolves around Hatate Souta, a boy who has the unique ability to see Flags above the heads of other people. The Flags mark critical crossroads in people's lives — when the choices they make will determine love, friendship, victory, and even death. He transfers into Tokyo's elite Hatagaya Academy, but instead of living by himself in the boys' dormitory, he ends up living with five beautiful girls under one roof.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Kanojo ga Flag o Oraretara

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série