Affiche Kessler
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Drama series about the attempts to unmask Ludwig Kessler, the fictional head of the Gestapo in Belgium from the series SECRET ARMY, who escaped punishment, changed his name to Manfred Dorf, and became a successful businessman.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Kessler

S01E01 Episode 1 13/11/1981 In 1975, four people arrive in Brussels to hold a meeting. They are following leads on the whereabouts of the former SS officer Ludwig Kessler, and their aim is to find him and unmask him as a war criminal.
S01E02 Episode 2 20/11/1981 Kessler is living in Germany under the name of Manfred Dorf, and he has a wife and children there who know nothing about his old life and identity. But the hunt is closing on Kessler, and when he discovers someone is after him he prepares to flee Germany. First he needs to get hold of something he can’t leave without.
S01E03 Episode 3 27/11/1981 Kessler begins to plan another new life for himself, and he arrives first in England. Even there, the surviving Nazis have interests and tentacles, but they do not look on it as a safe haven. Kessler needs something more permanent.
S01E04 Episode 4 04/12/1981 As Kessler heads for South America, we see him planning his movements, but not what is in his mind. Kessler is clearly very anxious to meet Martin Bormann again.
S01E05 Episode 5 11/12/1981 The surviving Nazi leaders have money and influence - and Kessler is becoming more of a liability than an asset to them. The last thing they want is another affair on the lines of Eichmann - so they go to ground, even for their old colleague.
S01E06 Episode 6 18/12/1981 Kessler is outraged by the way his old Nazi comrades have treated him - they evidently look on him as disposable, and the old S.S. man is on his own. He sees that he has the knowledge to create havoc by changing sides.
S01E07 Episode 7 00/00/0000
S01E08 Episode 8 00/00/0000
S01E09 Episode 9 00/00/0000
S01E10 Episode 10 00/00/0000
S01E11 Episode 11 00/00/0000
S01E12 Episode 12 00/00/0000