Affiche Kittens in a Cage
  • 1 saisons
  • 7 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Ukulele-playing bad girl Junie Butler gets muscled into prison by her rat fink friends. Abandoned by all, she turns to the warm embrace of her pyromaniac cellmate as they plot to escape from a power hungry prison matron and an axe-murdering beauty queen.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Kittens in a Cage

S01E01 Ain't Even Got a Mustache 26/02/2015
S01E02 Wardrobe Full of Tight Sweaters 26/02/2015
S01E03 She More Reprobatey 26/02/2015
S01E04 Holy Moly, That Ain't Sanitary 26/02/2015
S01E05 Have Another Muffin, Nancy 26/02/2015
S01E06 Nobody Keeps Me in a Hampster Cage 26/02/2015
S01E07 Punch and Lemon Squares 26/02/2015