Affiche Koi ni Ochitara
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

A success story with depth involving work, love and friendship. Its setting is an IT enterprise which once basked in the limelight because it tried to take over management of a pro-baseball team. There’s the entrepreneur who’s acquired immense wealth with business success. The man who becomes his apprentice shows his ability in the firm and makes an upward climb. In depicting these events, the drama poses the question: What is real success in life? --Fuji Creative


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Koi ni Ochitara

S01E01 The person I've been searching for all this time 14/04/2005
S01E02 To the Roppongi Hills of my dreams 21/04/2005
S01E03 Success in the Hills is? 28/04/2005
S01E04 The Hills sing 05/05/2005
S01E05 The tables are turned in the Hills 12/05/2005
S01E06 The secret of the Hills 19/05/2005
S01E07 To the top of the Hills 26/05/2005
S01E08 The Hills' new company president 02/06/2005
S01E09 Don't stop loving 09/06/2005
S01E10 Confession 16/06/2005
S01E11 Fall in love with the Hills 23/06/2005

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série