Affiche Kono naka ni hitori, imouto ga iru!
  • 2 saisons
  • 13 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

L’histoire est centrée autour de Shogo Mikadono, le fils d’un magnat de l’industrie qui vient de décéder. En tant que dernier souhait, le père de Shogo lui a donné une condition avant qu’il puisse hériter du patrimoine familial : Trouver une petite amie à l’école. Shogo retourne immédiatement dans une école afin de remplir cette condition. C’est alors qu’il apprend qu’il a une petite soeur dont il a été séparé à la naissance. Seul indice en sa possession; elle serait étudiante dans sa nouvelle école…


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Kono naka ni hitori, imouto ga iru!

S01E01 La voix de la soeur que je ne connais pas 06/07/2012 During his father’s funeral, Shogo hears a voice outside his window claiming to be his little sister, before he has a chance to learn more, he is told the conditions of his inheritance.
S01E02 My Sister and the Moonlit Dance 13/07/2012 After the mysterious phone call the person claiming to be his sister, Shogo school life gets more hectic with the arrival of a new transfer student.
S01E03 My Sister's Seduction 20/07/2012 The question of Shogo's sexual preference is causing Miyabi and Rinka to go overboard on showing the appeals of a woman.
S01E04 My Sister's Hero Is Her Onii-sama! 27/07/2012 Shogo has ruined his relationship with Miyabi; after letting Konoe know about his secret, a new problem has arisen.
S01E05 My Little Sister Won't Let Me Sleep 17/08/2012 He thought it was over but his little sister keeps calling. Shogo discovers someone else has the same prototype phone as Konoe.
S01E06 My Neko-mimi Maid Sisters 24/08/2012 Lyrical Sisters is on the verge of shutting down, Shogo puts together and executes a plan worthy of the Mikadono name.
S01E07 My Little Sister Is Disciplined and Beautiful! 24/08/2012 Using the school broadcast system, Shogo’s “sister”, has requested he stops looking for her or she will reveal damaging secrets.
S01E08 My Sister Resisted 31/08/2012 Kunitachi might be the Shogo’s sister but he can’t get close to her. Ikusu suggest that Shogo and Kunitachi spend time outside the school to have her drop her guard.
S01E09 Surprise Attack! Little Sister Warning! 07/09/2012 Shogo is getting a new neighbor and an unexpected surprise.
S01E10 My Blooming Sisters 14/09/2012 When all of Shogo’s potential wives are invited to the same party, things do not go as planned. Especially when he finds a trusted member is planning to overthrow his inheritance of the company
S01E11 My Sister's Trap 21/09/2012 With all the lies, conflicting stories, and people trying to ruin his inheritance, Shogo is breaking down. To add to his worries, Kannagi is making outrageous demands.
S01E12 My Sister Was Always Beside Me 28/09/2012 With the help of Ikusu, Shogo has finally put the clues together on who his real sister is.
S01E13 Brother, Sister, Lover 00/00/0000