Affiche Kou Kou Kyoushi (2003)
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Hina, a student at Nikko High School, goes out one evening with her classmate Beniko. They get split up and Hina ends up in a strange meeting with a man named Ikumi in a game arcade. The next day, Ikumi turns up as the new teacher at her school. Ikumi doesn't seem to recognize Hina but the wheels of fate are slowly moving to reunite them in what is a passionate story of forbidden love. One of the main underlying themes of this drama is death. Another important theme is the struggle Hina and Ikumi have in trying to realize the difference between love and dependence... or is there a difference? Not just a remake of the 1993 version; it takes place at the same school, but with different characters and situations.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Kou Kou Kyoushi (2003)

S01E01 Forbidden Love, Again 10/01/2003
S01E02 Teacher's Secret 17/01/2003
S01E03 The Sleepless Couple 24/01/2003
S01E04 A Sad Date 31/01/2003
S01E05 Midnight Showdown 07/02/2003
S01E06 Chocolates of Unrequited Love 14/02/2003
S01E07 The Night of Their Union 21/02/2003
S01E08 Unforgivable Lie 28/02/2003
S01E09 Nearly-Broken Teacher 07/03/2003
S01E10 Pure Love Revived 14/03/2003
S01E11 Eternal Love and Death 21/03/2003

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série