Affiche Kraft Television Theatre (1953)
  • 2 saisons
  • 91 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Kraft Television Theatre (1953)

S01E01 Johnny Came Home 00/00/0000
S01E02 Alias Jimmy Balentine 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Barretts of Wimpole Street 00/00/0000
S01E04 Next Year 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Bitter Wind 00/00/0000
S01E06 The Apple Tree 00/00/0000
S01E07 The White Carnation 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Patsy 00/00/0000
S01E09 The Amazing Mr. Gladstone 00/00/0000
S01E10 Smilin' Through 00/00/0000
S01E11 A Christmas Carol 00/00/0000
S01E12 Candlelight 00/00/0000
S01E13 Babylon Revisited 00/00/0000 Because of his alleged wild living, a man's daughter has been taken away from him. He struggles to regain her custody.
S01E14 Burlesque 00/00/0000 A comedian allows success to separate him from his wife.
S01E15 Wednesday's Child 00/00/0000 An 11-year-old boy's parents plan divorce.
S01E16 The Shining Palace 00/00/0000 An advertising man and his wife, an ex-actress, retire to a home in the Florida Keys, but a TV program tempts her out of retirement.
S01E17 Elisha and the Long Knives 00/00/0000
S01E18 The Thinking Heart--A Lincoln Biography 00/00/0000
S01E19 Icewater Please 00/00/0000
S01E20 Night Must Fall 00/00/0000
S01E21 Delicate Story 00/00/0000
S01E22 Dark Victory 00/00/0000
S01E23 Home at Seven 00/00/0000
S01E24 Angel Street 00/00/0000
S01E25 Glorious Morning 00/00/0000
S01E26 The Old Maid 00/00/0000
S01E27 A Marriage Made in Heaven 00/00/0000
S01E28 Spring 1600 00/00/0000
S01E29 Unequal Contest 00/00/0000
S01E30 Arrowsmith 00/00/0000
S01E31 The Worried Songbirds 00/00/0000
S01E32 All Our Yesterdays 00/00/0000
S01E33 Dodsworth 00/00/0000
S01E34 The House on Woldwood Lane 00/00/0000
S01E35 Blind Alley 00/00/0000
S01E36 Deliver Me from Evil 00/00/0000
S01E37 See You on Sunday 00/00/0000
S01E38 Mr. Simmons 00/00/0000
S01E39 A Connecticut Yankee in King Arthur's Court 00/00/0000
S01E40 Petticoat Fever 00/00/0000
S01E41 Forty Weeks of Uncle Tom 00/00/0000
S01E42 The Dashing White Sergeant 00/00/0000
S01E43 Nothing Personal 00/00/0000
S01E44 The Bishop Misbehaves 00/00/0000
S01E45 The Shining Hour 00/00/0000
S01E46 Uncle Harry 00/00/0000
S01E47 Philip Goes Forth 00/00/0000
S01E48 Albert 00/00/0000
S01E49 Guest in the House 00/00/0000
S01E50 Professor Jones and the Missing Link 00/00/0000
S02E01 The Oath of Hippocrates 00/00/0000
S02E02 The Man Who Made the Kaiser Laugh 00/00/0000
S02E03 The Passionate Bystander 00/00/0000
S02E04 The Shop at Sly Corner 00/00/0000
S02E05 The Happy Journey 00/00/0000
S02E06 The Day the Diner Closed 00/00/0000
S02E07 One Sunday Afternoon 00/00/0000
S02E08 My Son, the Doctor 00/00/0000
S02E09 Run for the Money 00/00/0000
S02E10 Kitty Foyle 00/00/0000
S02E11 The Consul 00/00/0000
S02E12 Time of the Drought 00/00/0000
S02E13 A Child Is Born 00/00/0000
S02E14 Death Takes a Holiday 00/00/0000
S02E15 A Bit of Love 00/00/0000
S02E16 The Hickory Limb 00/00/0000
S02E17 The Rugged Mountains 00/00/0000
S02E18 The Cornered Man 00/00/0000
S02E19 Thirty, Honey, Thirty 00/00/0000
S02E20 Prologue to Glory 00/00/0000
S02E21 The Dover Road 00/00/0000 A wealthy man, who lives on the Dover Road, traditional path of elopers, forces these couples to see one another in the sober light of home life in his house. One such encounter leads to a personal involvement for him.
S02E22 The Second Chance 00/00/0000
S02E23 Anna Christie 00/00/0000
S02E24 Billy Budd 00/00/0000
S02E25 The Silver Box 00/00/0000
S02E26 Autumn Crocus 00/00/0000
S02E27 The Forger 00/00/0000
S02E28 The Glass Parlor 00/00/0000
S02E29 No Riders 00/00/0000 The death of their child almost wrecks the marriage of a truck driver and his wife. Then one night he goes against company regulations and picks up a Mexican waif on the road.
S02E30 Thunder Rock 00/00/0000 An embittered idealist becomes a lighthouse keeper to escape a world gone mad. In his solitude, he creates a ghost world peopled with undefeated idealists of a previous age.
S02E31 Hang Up My Guns 00/00/0000 In the Kentucky Hills during the 1920s, legends have grown about the Coxes, the surviving family of an old mountain feud. One day their self-imposed isolation is rudely threatened by the arrest of the son on a charge of murder.
S02E32 Candle Light 00/00/0000
S02E33 Cynara 00/00/0000 The story of a London attorney who, though married, becomes tragically involved with a shopgirl.
S02E34 The Ways of Courage 00/00/0000 U.S. Military Intelligence asks a scientist's young protege to risk his life to rescue his elderly mentor who is being held captive behind the Iron Curtain.
S02E35 The Kingdom of Andrew Jones 00/00/0000 A well-known playwright has written but one play. Though his students at the college where he teaches admire him, his aged mother believes his talent is already played out.
S02E36 Erricka 00/00/0000 Patricia Joudry has constructed a merry-go-round of psychological complexes. It starts whirling when a middle-aged psychiatrist, an expert on father-daughter relationships, marries a girl young enough to be his daughter.
S02E37 Life and Taxes 00/00/0000
S02E38 Mother Is Watching 00/00/0000
S02E39 The Fascinating Stranger 00/00/0000
S02E40 Death Is a Spanish Dancer 00/00/0000
S02E41 Coquette 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série