Affiche Kyo Kara Maoh!
  • 4 saisons
  • 117 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Yuri Shibuya was living a pretty normal life. That changed the day he was dunked into a toilet after an attempt to save a classmate from a gang of bullies. Instead of just getting a good soaking, he's pulled in. The next thing he knows, he's in a world that vaguely resembles medieval Europe. If that's not odd enough, he's told that he is to be the next Maoh, just because he has black hair and black eyes. The Maoh is the King of the Mazoku, who are coexisting not-so-peacefully with the humans in this world. Much to his subjects' dismay, he's totally different from the rulers they're accustomed to. He's kind, considerate, a believer in justice, and not willing to use violence to solve conflicts. Not exactly someone they want running a country on the very brink of war. Now, Yuri has to deal with trying to become a good Maoh, while at the same time attempting to adapt to this lands' customs and culture, all in a world where the tension between the humans and Mazoku is reaching its peak.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Kyo Kara Maoh!

S01E01 Flushed Into an Alternate World 03/04/2004 Yuri Shibuya was just a normal Japanese high school kid who likes baseball and had a strong sense of justice until one day on his way home from school he sees a former classmate of his, Murata, being bullied. He steps in to try and stop the bullies but they just grab him instead and dunk his head in a toilet in the girl's bathroom. But for some reason, when his head enters the water, Yuri is sucked into the toilet and ends up in another world. When he wakes in an unfamiliar area, he initially assumes that he is at a theme park because of the medieval-style clothes the people are wearing. He tries to talk to the villagers but they attack him. Adalbert von Grantz rides up on a horse and saves him from the villagers and uses some form of magic to unlock the local language hidden in Yuri's soul. Conrad Weller then rides up and after a short fight Adalbert runs away. Conrad takes Yuri to a small village where he meets Günter von Christ who tells him that he is the new king the Demon Kingdom. They then take Yuri to the castle where he meets Wolfram von Bielefelt and Gwendal von Voltaire, Conrad's two half brothers (who do not look anything alike!).
S01E02 Duel! Hot Boy vs. Baseball Boy 10/04/2004
S01E03 Yuri Shibuya! I AM the Demon King! 17/04/2004
S01E04 What`s Next? The Ultimate Weapon? 24/04/2004
S01E05 Sailors AND a Spoiled Brat 01/05/2004
S01E06 The Terror Of Morgif, A Man-Eating Demon Sword? 08/05/2004
S01E07 Runaway? Stray? Demon Sword in Motion! 00/00/0000
S01E08 Moonlit Plot 00/00/0000
S01E09 Stolen Treasure 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Hand of Evil Looms Closer! 00/00/0000
S01E11 The War Begins in the Alternate World 00/00/0000
S01E12 Chains of Love and Destiny 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Bride, Yuri and Gwendal 00/00/0000
S01E14 Yuri Does Heavy Labor 00/00/0000
S01E15 Rainfall in the Desert 00/00/0000
S01E16 The Demon King Case File! 00/00/0000
S01E17 I`m Remarrying 00/00/0000
S01E18 In the Name of Love 00/00/0000
S01E19 Hero vs. Demon King - Part 1 00/00/0000
S01E20 Hero vs. Demon King - Part 2 00/00/0000
S01E21 The Dangerous Visitor 00/00/0000
S01E22 Man of Destiny 00/00/0000
S01E23 Race of Flame 00/00/0000
S01E24 Unforgiven 00/00/0000
S01E25 The Past and Future 00/00/0000
S01E26 The Full Circle of Life 00/00/0000
S01E27 Conrad`s Arm 00/00/0000
S01E28 Atrocious Reunion 00/00/0000
S01E29 Chilling Overture 00/00/0000
S01E30 A Forbidden Box 00/00/0000
S01E31 The Ends of the Earth 00/00/0000
S01E32 The Locked Memory 00/00/0000
S01E33 Run For It! The Snow Sled Race 00/00/0000
S01E34 Hot Battle Coliseum?! 00/00/0000
S01E35 Snow-Covered Earth 00/00/0000
S01E36 Farewell Conrad 00/00/0000
S01E37 Whereabouts of the Boxes 00/00/0000
S01E38 Gunter vs. Conrad 00/00/0000
S01E39 Your Name Is Demon King 00/00/0000
S01E40 For Our Bonds 00/00/0000
S01E41 Conrad`s Return 00/00/0000
S02E01 A Distant Promise 00/00/0000
S02E02 Baby Panic at Covenant Castle! 00/00/0000
S02E03 The Phantom Girl 00/00/0000
S02E04 The Betrothed vs. the Fiance 00/00/0000
S02E05 The Priestess in the Forest 00/00/0000
S02E06 Proof of Life 00/00/0000
S02E07 Big Cimaron Strikes Back! 00/00/0000
S02E08 The Lion and the Wolf 00/00/0000
S02E09 My Beloved Julia 00/00/0000
S02E10 Revenge Fiend? Maxine 00/00/0000
S02E11 Conrad Standing Tall 00/00/0000
S02E12 Dear King Yuri 00/00/0000
S02E13 The Holy Sword and the Demon Sword - Part 1 00/00/0000
S02E14 The Holy Sword and the Demon Sword - Part 2 00/00/0000
S02E15 The Shadow Begins to Move 00/00/0000
S02E16 The Creature from the Darkness 00/00/0000
S02E17 The King of Chaos 00/00/0000
S02E18 Demons, To Earth 00/00/0000
S02E19 Big Brother`s Anguish 00/00/0000
S02E20 Another Demon King 00/00/0000
S02E21 Entrusted Hope 00/00/0000
S02E22 Showdown! Demon King vs. Koch Army 00/00/0000
S02E23 Snow Gunter Again 00/00/0000
S02E24 One Who Braves the Snow 00/00/0000
S02E25 Feeling of Power 00/00/0000
S02E26 The Bridge We Hang Upon Tomorrow 00/00/0000
S02E27 Period of Glory 00/00/0000
S02E28 Someone to Protect 00/00/0000
S02E29 Forgotten Nation 00/00/0000
S02E30 Older Brother`s Big Rampage 00/00/0000
S02E31 Something that Must be Sealed 00/00/0000
S02E32 The Beating of Darkness 00/00/0000
S02E33 The Governor of Truth 00/00/0000
S02E34 The Sun and the Moon 00/00/0000
S02E35 Inside the Darkness 00/00/0000
S02E36 The Devil`s Descent 00/00/0000
S02E37 Until the Day We Meet Again 00/00/0000
S03E01 Demon King, Once Again 00/00/0000
S03E02 Demon King's Requirements 00/00/0000
S03E03 Demon King's Decision 00/00/0000
S03E04 Greta and Yuram 00/00/0000
S03E05 Lila's Wedding 00/00/0000
S03E06 Infultration! Big Cimaron 00/00/0000
S03E07 The Night of the Party 00/00/0000
S03E08 Captured Demon King 00/00/0000
S03E09 Black Jeneus 00/00/0000
S03E10 Conrad and Gunter 00/00/0000
S03E11 The Bride is Annissina!? 00/00/0000
S03E12 The Hero and the Three Swords 00/00/0000
S03E13 Small Cimaron's King Saralegi 00/00/0000
S03E14 Moon Reflected in the Water 00/00/0000
S03E15 Wind's Lullaby 00/00/0000
S03E16 The Wincott Inheritance 00/00/0000
S03E17 Invitation to Small Cimaron 00/00/0000
S03E18 Two Kings 00/00/0000
S03E19 King's Protector 00/00/0000
S03E20 For a Friend 00/00/0000
S03E21 Bitter Parting 00/00/0000
S03E22 People of the Round Table 00/00/0000
S03E23 Ell's Kidnapping 00/00/0000
S03E24 The Chosen One 00/00/0000
S03E25 Pursuit Across the Plains 00/00/0000
S03E26 White Crows 00/00/0000
S03E27 Holy Sword 00/00/0000
S03E28 Into Motion 00/00/0000
S03E29 The End of Thoughts 00/00/0000
S03E30 The Start of the War 00/00/0000
S03E31 Demon King Retireing 00/00/0000
S03E32 Blowing Blue Wind 00/00/0000
S03E33 Unexpected Meeting 00/00/0000
S03E34 Holy Kingdom 00/00/0000
S03E35 Unkeepable Promise 00/00/0000
S03E36 True Power 00/00/0000
S03E37 Sad Yell 00/00/0000
S03E38 Place to Return 00/00/0000
S03E39 Until the Day We Meet Again 00/00/0000
S00E01 Small Shimaron's Young King (First Part) 00/00/0000
S00E02 For the Emperor`s Approval 00/00/0000
S00E03 The Dry Wind 00/00/0000
S00E04 Maiden of Love 00/00/0000
S00E05 Small Shimaron's Young King (Latter Part) 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série