Affiche La La's Full Court Wedding
  • 2 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

VH1 has signed television personality La La Vazquez to a new series about her upcoming wedding including all the planning and festivities leading up to her big day. The series begins with La La meeting with A-list wedding planner to the stars Mindy Weiss and follows La La through all her wedding planning activities. The series will culminate in a one-hour lavish celebrity-filled wedding finale in New York that only this superstar couple could host.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de La La's Full Court Wedding

S01E01 It's Finally Here! 19/09/2010
S01E02 Birthday and the City 26/09/2010
S01E03 Bachelorette Party 03/10/2010
S01E04 Last Minute Details 10/10/2010
S01E05 The Big Day 17/10/2010
S01E06 Clip Show 24/10/2010
S02E01 Episode 1 22/08/2011
S02E02 The Critics' Choice 29/08/2011
S02E03 Episode 3 05/09/2011
S02E04 Episode 4 12/09/2011
S02E05 00/00/0000
S02E06 00/00/0000