Affiche la señora acero
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Sara Bermudez Aguilar, a housewife of great beauty, charisma and intelligence was married to Vicente Acero, who is subsequently murdered. Sara discovers the true personality of the man and his life with his son, fleeing the city to evade the authorities and the enemies of her husband. In his new life, Sara Aracely who knows her best friend and ally to succeed becomes. Thanks to Aracely, Sara knows a con artist, Henrietta, who owns a hair salon and where is responsible for managing corruption and other illegal surgeries. In your environment, know the police Eliodors Flores Tarsus who immediately falls in love and helps you get to the top of the circles of power using their best weapon: her beauty and intelligence to become the "Steel Lady".


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de la señora acero

S01E01 capitulo 1 00/00/0000
S01E02 capitulo 2 00/00/0000
S01E03 capitulo 3 00/00/0000
S01E04 capitulo 4 00/00/0000
S01E05 capitulo 5 00/00/0000
S01E06 capitulo 6 00/00/0000
S01E07 capitulo 7 00/00/0000
S01E08 capitulo 8 00/00/0000
S01E09 capitulo 9 00/00/0000
S01E10 capitulo 10 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série