Affiche LADY ~Saigo no Hanzai Profile~
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

"LADY" focuses on a team of profilers in the CPS, a fictional police division that deals with analyzing criminal behavior. Kitagawa plays the part of Shoko, a gifted profiler who returns to Japan after working with the FBI in the United States. Her character is described as a "crime maniac," as she is overly knowledgeable about past crimes, while also being unskilled in matters of romance


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de LADY ~Saigo no Hanzai Profile~

S01E01 First ever in Japan! The birth of the criminal investigation dream team! 07/01/2011
S01E02 The murderer who hangs the red deceased... 14/01/2011
S01E03 Pure love...VS the purehearted vampire 21/01/2011
S01E04 VS the genius on death row! The trap behind the godly prophecy 28/01/2011
S01E05 The forbidden profiling 04/02/2011
S01E06 Go after the fugitive...The last confession 11/02/2011
S01E07 The 23 second blank...The detective is the murderer 18/02/2011
S01E08 The profile for the movie trailer of death 25/02/2011
S01E09 The final case...The worst 24 hours 04/03/2011
S01E10 The end...The other culprit 25/03/2011

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série