Affiche Land of Wolves
  • 3 saisons
  • 42 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Tierra de Lobos is a western set in 19th century Spain. Translated as Land of Wolves, it's actually named after Anotonio Lobo, the wealthy landowner who controls and owns most of the land. His whole world turns upside down when two outlaws, Cesar and Roman Bravo, decide to return to their childhood home, located on his property. And the conflict intensifies between them when Cesar and Almudena, the eldest of Lobo's four beautiful daughters, end up falling in lo


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Land of Wolves

S01E01 In search of a new beginning 29/09/2010
S01E02 A well to die for 06/10/2010
S01E03 Until the last drop 13/10/2010
S01E04 Full moon 20/10/2010
S01E05 Revenge 02/11/2010
S01E06 Ashes to ashes 09/11/2010
S01E07 At dawn 16/11/2010
S01E08 Wanted 23/11/2010
S01E09 Escape 30/11/2010
S01E10 The fair 07/12/2010
S01E11 The end of The Ravine 14/12/2010
S01E12 The prison tower 21/12/2010
S01E13 I do 28/12/2010
S02E01 I curse you 28/09/2011
S02E02 Town Seized 05/10/2011
S02E03 I want to see you suffer 12/10/2011
S02E04 Betrayal 19/10/2011
S02E05 Legend of the three keys 26/10/2011
S02E06 Like brothers 02/11/2011
S02E07 The tunnel 09/11/2011
S02E08 Land burned 16/11/2011
S02E09 Bone-breaker 23/11/2011
S02E10 Outlaws 30/11/2011
S02E11 The same blood 07/12/2011
S02E12 The widow 14/12/2011
S02E13 A kept promise 21/12/2011