Affiche Le roi Arthur et les Chevaliers de Justice
  • 2 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The evil sorceress Morgana Le Faye banishes the true King Arthur (voiced by Andrew Kavadas) and his Knights of Justice, forever sealing them in an tomb of ice. In defense Merlin, protector of Camelot, is forced to search through time to replace the Knights with modern day quarterback Arthur King (voiced by Garry Chalk) and his entire New York Knights football team. Their quest is to free King Arthur along with his Knights and help stop Morgana's evil plans by collecting all thirteen Keys of Truth. Defenders of Justice! The Knights will prevail!


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Le roi Arthur et les Chevaliers de Justice

S01E01 Opening Kick-Off 13/09/1992 Morganna banishes King Arthur and the other knights by trapping them in ice. Merlin searches through time to find help in freeing the frozen knights. Merlin finds quarterback Arthur King, and his whole New York Knights football team and brings them to his time, The Medevil time.
S01E02 A Knight's Quest 00/00/0000 Arthur must travel alone to Castle Morgana to save Guinevere and two of his imprisoned Knights (Lancelot and Trunk). Infiltrating the castle appears to be simple enough, but will he escape with his goals accomplished?
S01E03 The Unbeliever 00/00/0000 After welcoming a fleeing peasant into the sanctuary of Camelot, the peasant reveals to Arthur the location of one of the Keys of Truth which is known to reside within a church in the village of Wellton. However, Lady Elaine warns Arthur and his Knights of a premonition she recently has dreamt, foretelling the quest to gain the Key of Truth to be a trap.
S01E04 Even Knights...Have to Eat 04/10/1992 Arthur has learned the location of one of the Keys of Truth - His own. Though getting out of Camelot to get the Key proves difficult, with the Warlord's blockade forcing Arthur and a small group of Knights to use Merlin's magical underground tunnel. Merlin is unaware that Morgana Le Faye uses her magic to discover exactly what the Knights of Justice are up to and so sets a trap near the tunnel's exit. Can this trap be sprung?
S01E05 Assault on Castle Morgana 00/00/0000 After enduring yet another siege attack on Camelot, Arthur decides that it is time to go on the counter offensive to rescue a Unicorn captured by Queen Morgana. The Unicorn is the key to finding all the Keys of Truth and whoever possesses the mystical creature will hold the advantage over their rival.
S01E06 Quest for Courage 00/00/0000 A magical being named Krisian comes to Camelot to inform Merlin that her father and Merlin's good friend Reicus is being held prisoner by a Sea Serpent. After Everett forces Arthur and his Knights to battle the Warlords, the Knights find help from a village and in fear of reprisal against the village, Arthur goes on alone with Krisian despite her warnings of a probable trap.
S01E07 The Warlord Knight 00/00/0000
S01E08 The Challenge 00/00/0000
S01E09 To Save a Squire 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Surrender 00/00/0000
S01E11 Darren's Key 00/00/0000
S01E12 Viper's Phantom 00/00/0000
S01E13 The Way Back 00/00/0000
S02E01 A Matter of Honor 00/00/0000
S02E02 What the Key Unlocked 00/00/0000
S02E03 Tyronne and Everett Alone 00/00/0000
S02E04 The Dark Side 00/00/0000
S02E05 The Quitter 00/00/0000
S02E06 Camelot Park 00/00/0000
S02E07 The High Ground 00/00/0000
S02E08 The Island 00/00/0000
S02E09 Quest for the Book 00/00/0000
S02E10 Enter Morgana 00/00/0000
S02E11 The Cure 00/00/0000
S02E12 Winter Campaign 00/00/0000
S02E13 Tone's Triumph 00/00/0000