Affiche Legend of the Dragon
  • 2 saisons
  • 39 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

ANG and LING are twins born in the year of the Dragon - a brother and sister with a unique destiny. Ang is attracted by the light, Ling by the darkness. The Twelve Signs of the Ancient Chinese Zodiac each have its own temple, and each temple a guardian. If one could actually obtain these twelve astonishing powers, that person would be unstoppable, which is precisely what the Zodiac Master has been trying to achieve. But one thing has stood in his way... THE GOLDEN DRAGON! Ang Leung never dreamed that he would be the next Golden Dragon, and always assumed his twin sister, Ling, was in line. Ling is deeply humiliated when her brother is chosen, and swears to take vengeance upon those who betrayed her, starting with her brother and Master Chin. Her hatred leads her to the Zodiac Master and a path into darkness as she becomes THE SHADOW DRAGON...


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Legend of the Dragon

S01E01 Trial by Fire (Part 1) 14/08/2006
S01E02 Trial by Fire (Part 2) 14/08/2006
S01E03 Eye of the Tiger 04/10/2006
S01E04 Hero Worship 05/10/2006
S01E05 Terra Unfirma 06/10/2006
S01E06 Master of Sarcasm 09/10/2006
S01E07 Temple of Changes 10/10/2006
S01E08 Mind Bender 11/10/2006
S01E09 Chow Chow 12/10/2006
S01E10 Monkey Mission 13/10/2006
S01E11 Emperor of the Darkest Yin 16/10/2006
S01E12 The Last Dragon 17/10/2006
S01E13 Spy Hard 18/10/2006
S01E14 Sister Sister 19/10/2006
S01E15 Associating with Vermin 20/10/2006
S01E16 Shell Game 23/10/2006
S01E17 Thief of Power 24/10/2006
S01E18 Horse Play 25/10/2006
S01E19 It's Always Darkest Before the Xuan 26/10/2006
S01E20 Venom 27/10/2006
S01E21 Empower the Darkest Ling 28/10/2006
S01E22 Hair of the Dog 31/10/2006
S01E23 X-Games Guardians 01/11/2006
S01E24 Lost and Found 02/11/2006
S01E25 Monkey See, Monkey Do 03/11/2006
S01E26 Double Dragon 06/11/2006
S02E01 The Temple of the Shadow Dragon (Part 1) 19/03/2008
S02E02 The Temple of the Shadow Dragon (Part 2) 20/03/2008
S02E03 Enter the Wolf 21/03/2008
S02E04 Cats and Dogs and Dragons 22/03/2008
S02E05 Shadow Tiger Take Two 23/03/2008
S02E06 A Horse of a Different Color 24/03/2008
S02E07 Rat Attack 25/03/2008
S02E08 Spellbound 26/03/2008
S02E09 Friend or Foe 27/03/2008
S02E10 The Golden Baby-Sitter Blues 28/03/2008
S02E11 Gone Shadow Ape 29/03/2008
S02E12 It's A Dog-Eat-Wolf World 30/03/2008
S02E13 The Heart of the Dragon 31/03/2008

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série