Affiche Legend of the Mystical Ninja
  • 1 saisons
  • 23 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

A god of unparalleled evil lurks at the edge of the Game World. This vile creature, Makuamuuge, declares a revolt against the Game World and sends his loyal and steadfast foot soldiers into the Human World to unleash his master plan. Not if Goemon and friends can help it! Leaping from the virtual dimension of video games and into the world of humans comes Goemon, an energetic ninja with special abilities that draw their power from his sweet bean cakes. With his comical band of friends and the help of their 10-yearold pal Tsukasa, in whose home they live, our heroes will work hard to rid the human world of this video game menace.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Legend of the Mystical Ninja

S01E01 I'm the Goemon of Justice! 04/10/1997
S01E02 City in Bloom, City in Boom! 11/10/1997
S01E03 Stadium Panic! 00/00/0000
S01E04 Zanpan Loves Eating Weird Stuff 00/00/0000
S01E05 A Big Arrest in Ninja Village! 00/00/0000
S01E06 I've Had Enough of This Jam-Packed Train! 00/00/0000
S01E07 It's Camping, It's a Bear and It's a Fire! 00/00/0000
S01E08 I'm a Bodyguard For a Selfish Idol! 00/00/0000
S01E09 Dad Fights in the Name of Justice at the TV Station! 00/00/0000
S01E10 The Sweet Diet is the Evil Trap! 00/00/0000
S01E11 Santa Claus is a New Villian! 00/00/0000
S01E12 The Theme Park is Full of Girls! 00/00/0000
S01E13 An Avalanche Rushes Down on the Ski Resort! 00/00/0000
S01E14 They Stole Our Time! Everyone is in Chaos! 00/00/0000
S01E15 Giant Art Objects Go on a Wild Rampage! 00/00/0000
S01E16 A Big Explosion at the Robot Exposition! 00/00/0000
S01E17 A Chocolate Panic on Valentine's Day! 00/00/0000
S01E18 I Don't Want to Eat Devil's Food! 00/00/0000
S01E19 Jealousy is a Rice Cake You Can't Eat! 00/00/0000
S01E20 A Noisy Machine Drives Everyone Nuts! 00/00/0000
S01E21 A Runaway Special Express Train! 00/00/0000
S01E22 The Vastness of Space in Danger! (Part 1) 00/00/0000
S01E23 The Vastness of Space in Danger! (Part 2) 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série