Affiche Legendary Motorcars
  • 1 saisons
  • 15 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Legendary Motorcars

S01E01 All Original Ferrari 275 00/00/0000
S01E02 The Thunderbolt 00/00/0000
S01E03 The Legendary Bullitt 00/00/0000
S01E04 A Barn Find Boss Gets a New Life 00/00/0000
S01E05 The Supercuda 00/00/0000
S01E06 A Shoe Fit for a Car 00/00/0000
S01E07 A Rare Desert Find 00/00/0000
S01E08 A Shelby Surprise 00/00/0000
S01E09 Toy Trains and Real Cars 00/00/0000
S01E10 Selling a Caddy in the Carolinas 00/00/0000
S01E11 Jessica's Healy 00/00/0000
S01E12 Closing Deals and Cleaning Floors 13/05/2014 Gary is working the front desk at Legendary Motorcar one Saturday when a call comes in about a 1940 Dodge pickup. Could leaving money on the table with this buyer lead to a bigger deal on a Ford GT?
S01E13 A Brotherly Deal 00/00/0000
S01E14 A Rookie Buyer and a Superbird 00/00/0000
S01E15 Race Shop and a GTX Resto Mod 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série