Affiche Les aventures du Bosco
  • 1 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The story is about a young elvish princess Apricot (アプリコット ひめ) whose mission is to return to her home - Fountain land, occupied by evil forces of a monster called Scorpion (スコーピオン), before the total eclipse of the Sun. If she manages to sit on a throne before the eclipse, she'll release a great power of water that will destroy the occupators. To prevent that from happening, she's been kidnapped by mysterious cloacked man called Hoodman (フードマン), and his, rather clumsy, aides: Jack (ジャック) and Franz (フランツ). Their mission is to keep princess away from her home land until the eclipse. In the first episode, she escapes from the villains by sending a message by her trusty mechanical bird Speak (スピーク). The princess's urgent call for help is accidentally heard by inhabitants of Bosco forest: brave and adventurous Frog (フローク), intelligent and ingenious inventor Tutty (タッティ), and cowardly, but kind and warm-hearted Otter (オッター). They save her from the villains, and the princess becomes a part of Bosco crew. Guys decide to help Apricot finding her way back home, before it's too late. On their way to Fountain land they get into myriad of adventures, where they prove their desire and ability to help and protect those who are in need, and where their own relationships between each other flourish and develop into strong friendship and love.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Les aventures du Bosco

S01E01 Release the Abricotine princess 00/00/0000
S01E02 The dormant giant 00/00/0000
S01E03 The valley of the dragon in danger 00/00/0000
S01E04 The baby dragon should be saved 00/00/0000
S01E05 Why the chatoyant mushroom 00/00/0000
S01E06 Race through the disastrous palate 00/00/0000
S01E07 Apricot-plum attention 00/00/0000
S01E08 The trick of Fourban 00/00/0000
S01E09 Under the oasis 00/00/0000
S01E10 With the drift 00/00/0000
S01E11 With you Unicorn 00/00/0000
S01E12 Let us save the village of ice 00/00/0000
S01E13 Fate of the princess 00/00/0000
S01E14 With the attack of a castle 00/00/0000
S01E15 Damia assassinates it 00/00/0000
S01E16 The battle of the deadened forest 00/00/0000
S01E17 Who is impostor? 00/00/0000
S01E18 Battle under the seas 00/00/0000
S01E19 The city without water 00/00/0000
S01E20 The battle of water 00/00/0000
S01E21 The Apricot-plum mission 00/00/0000
S01E22 Dryness and shipwreck 00/00/0000
S01E23 Storm the terrible one 00/00/0000
S01E24 Only in front of fear 00/00/0000
S01E25 Time came 00/00/0000
S01E26 Will apricot-plum be able to save the world? 00/00/0000