Affiche Les gouttes de dieu
  • 1 saisons
  • 9 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

The story revolves around Kanzuki Shizuku, a young man who was estranged from his father, a world-famous wine critic. When his father passed away, he left behind a wine collection worth a fortune, but in order to inherit it, Shizuku must solve a series of puzzles left by his father to identify 6 wines. His competitor was Tomine Issei, a prominent wine critic, whom his father adopted before his death.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Les gouttes de dieu

S01E01 Le premier verre 13/01/2009
S01E02 Le deuxième verre 20/01/2009
S01E03 Le troisième verre 27/01/2009
S01E04 Le quatrième verre 03/02/2009
S01E05 Le cinquième verre 10/02/2009
S01E06 Le sixième verre 17/02/2009
S01E07 Le septième verre 24/02/2009
S01E08 Le huitième verre 03/03/2009
S01E09 Le neuvième verre 10/03/2009