Affiche Living Dolls
  • 1 saisons
  • 12 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Welcome to the Living Dolls guide at TV Tome. The short-lived TV series about four teenage female models sharing a New York brownstone with their agent, herself a former model and her young son. Living Dolls is the spin-off from the hit ABC comedy "Who's the Boss"!


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Living Dolls

S01E01 It's All Done with Mirrors 26/09/1989
S01E02 It's My Party 30/09/1989
S01E03 Martha Means Well 07/10/1989
S01E04 Seeing Is Believing 21/10/1989
S01E05 Guess Who's Not Coming to Dinner 04/11/1989
S01E06 Rick's Model Girlfriend 11/11/1989
S01E07 The Not So Sweet Smell of Success 18/11/1989
S01E08 The Flash Is Always Greener 25/11/1989
S01E09 He's Ba-aack! 02/12/1989
S01E10 C Is for Model 09/12/1989
S01E11 And I Thought Modelling Was Hard 16/12/1989
S01E12 Beauty and the Beat 30/12/1989

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série