Affiche Lobstermen
  • 1 saisons
  • 8 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Journey to the coast of New England, to one of the richest fishing grounds in the world and follow a group of brave and ambitious men as they take on the harsh waters of the North Atlantic in a quest to capture lobster. With depleted resources nearer the coast, the offshore lobstermen are forced to hunt hundreds of miles out into the open sea, just when conditions are at their worst. The stakes high and temperatures at an all-time low, but the traditional fisherman must out-last savvy entrepreneurs in a grueling fight to claim what has been theirs for generations.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Lobstermen

S01E01 Land of the Giants 16/10/2009 Another season is about to begin on for the fleet the high seas. Meanwhile, Keith's heading into a storm and Tim struggles with malfunction in the boat.
S01E02 The Draggers are Coming 23/10/2009
S01E03 Cat and Mouse Game 30/10/2009
S01E04 Breaking Point 06/11/2009
S01E05 Here Come the Crabs 13/11/2009
S01E06 Storm of the Season 20/11/2009
S01E07 The Sea Hath No King 04/12/2009
S01E08 A Captain for all Seasons 11/12/2009 As lobster season draws to a close, John has a dangerous final trip; Joel hits the jackpot; Norbert and Tim, both face important decisions.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série