Affiche Lodoss:The Legend Of Crystania OAV
  • 2 saisons
  • 3 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

After the war of Lodoss, and Ashram Pirotess fled the island in search of a cursed land more hospital. A bout of food, their crew arrives to Crystania, Forbidden Island of the Gods. To open a passage and save his men, Ashram agrees to sacrifice his body by offering to the god


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Lodoss:The Legend Of Crystania OAV

S01E01 la grotte sacrée 00/00/0000
S01E02 le retour du roi des dieux 00/00/0000
S01E03 a new beginning 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série