Affiche Love is a Four Letter Word
  • 1 saisons
  • 26 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

"Love is a Four Letter Word" follows the everyday dramas of a group of young people living and working in an inner-city pub run by Angus and his girlfriend Albee. They are having the best and worst time of their lives, and while they try to keep the worst at arm's length, sometimes their arms aren't quite long enough. Nominated: 2001 AFI Award for Best Actress & Best Episode; 2001 Open Craft Award for Best Television Drama; 2002 Logie most Outstanding Drama Series & Most Outstanding Actress


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Love is a Four Letter Word

S01E01 Love 30/01/2001
S01E02 Dill 06/02/2001
S01E03 Fame 13/02/2001
S01E04 Oops 20/02/2001
S01E05 Stew 27/02/2001
S01E06 Quit 06/03/2001
S01E07 Care 13/03/2001 Angus' big secret is burning a hole in the side of his conscience. The fact that his father Bernie and Juliette have bought into the secret appears to have made things even worse.
S01E08 Mate 20/03/2001 Paul is priming himself for his meeting with Big Bear, where he is about to do a deal to commission his book. The same book was once Tom Mattingly's until Paul assessed it, trashed it and got Tom cut off.
S01E09 Hangover 27/03/2001
S01E10 Cave 03/04/2001
S01E11 Debt 10/04/2001
S01E12 Fact 17/04/2001
S01E13 Split 24/04/2001
S01E14 Bier 01/05/2001
S01E15 Stab 08/05/2001
S01E16 -e-r 15/05/2001
S01E17 Safe 22/05/2001
S01E18 Cold 29/05/2001
S01E19 Lose 05/06/2001
S01E20 Gosh 12/06/2001
S01E21 Oval 19/06/2001
S01E22 Maze 26/06/2001
S01E23 Faff 03/07/2001
S01E24 Help 10/07/2001
S01E25 Home 17/07/2001
S01E26 Cuba 24/07/2001