Affiche Love Shuffle
  • 1 saisons
  • 10 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Usami Kei is a salaryman who has risen in status due to his engagement with Mei, the wealthy daughter of his company's president. Shortly after she breaks off the engagement, a power failure leaves him stuck in the elevator of his apartment building. Trapped with him are three others living on the same floor - Airu, a trilingual interpreter, Ojiro, a model photographer, and Masato, a psychiatrist. While waiting, their conversation hits upon their love lives and the question of whether there is truly only one fated partner for everyone. As a result, they decide to try "shuffling" their relationships with each other. --Tokyograph


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Love Shuffle

S01E01 Let's Exchange Lovers? 16/01/2009
S01E02 Is There Only One Destined Soul Mate? 23/01/2009
S01E03 Is This Love or Friendship? 30/01/2009
S01E04 I Will Be The One to Protect You 06/02/2009
S01E05 My Search For Work and a Poolside Confession 13/02/2009
S01E06 The One Who Resembles My Former Girlfriend is You 20/02/2009
S01E07 Confession on a Night with a Full Moon 27/02/2009
S01E08 A Kiss That's Sudden Like a Blaze 06/03/2009
S01E09 The Flip Side of Love is Loneliness 13/03/2009
S01E10 For the Sake of Meeting One's Destined Soul Mate 20/03/2009