Affiche Love Thy Neighbor (2013)
  • 1 saisons
  • 108 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

Written, directed and produced by Tyler Perry, "Love Thy Neighbor" is a comedy set at Love's Diner, where every day the menu serves up good food, great laughs, valuable life lessons and a whole lot of love for its zany neighbors.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Love Thy Neighbor (2013)

S01E01 What's Love Got to Do with It? 29/05/2013 Grandma Hattie is frustrated that her grandson, Danny, still hasn't found a job since his graduation from college. Hattie motivates him to get out and go look for a job. Later, Danny's friends get him an interview at their place of employment, and he gets hired. Meanwhile, Floyd stumbles upon Linda's philandering husband, Lionel, cheating with another woman. Floyd decides not to divulge this recent discovery to Linda but tells Hattie instead. Hattie purposely exposes Lionel's recent indiscretions in front of everyone. Because of this, Linda decides to move back in with Hattie.
S01E02 Love Thy Independence 29/05/2013 A week after learning about Lionel's affair with Crystal, Linda is depressed and sleeping on Hattie Mae's sofa. Broke and feeling like she has no marketable skills, Linda considers working things out with Lionel. Hattie is disgusted by her daughter's behavior and exercises tough love by putting Linda out. At the same time, Danny finds his own independence when he leaves the nest and agrees to move into the extra room at Sam's bachelor pad.
S01E03 Love Thy Privacy 05/06/2013 Sam learns that Linda has received a key from Danny to the "bachelor pad", and he demands that he get it back from her after she walks in on him while he is nude.
S01E04 Love Ain't Opening This Door 05/06/2013 Linda copes with her son after her divorce is finalized while Sam has a problem with Danny's mother visiting too often.
S01E05 Where's My Mama 12/06/2013 Hattie uses love as a tactic to have Linda defend herself. Meanwhile, Linda asks to stay at Floyd's apartment after Hattie kicks her out.
S01E06 Love Thy Journey 12/06/2013 At the diner, the health inspector comes in for an unannounced visit and Linda starts her first day working. Floyd and Linda frantically work to bring the diner up to code.
S01E07 Love Thy Vindication 19/06/2013 When a fire at Vivian's diner is deemed arson, everyone points their fingers at Hattie as the culprit. Later, a fire marshal comes into the diner to reveal the cause.
S01E08 Love Thy Partnership 19/06/2013 Hattie ponders the idea of creating a strategic business deal with Vivian after sales are slow at the diner. Meanwhile Sam, Drew & Danny argue over who will receive a promotion at work.
S01E09 Don’t Mess with That White Lightning 26/06/2013 Danny has reached a limit with Sam's overbearing party habit. Hattie hears of the news and decides to fix things herself to prevent Danny from moving back in with her. She attends a party at Sam's and serves him a beverage named "White Lightning". In the morning, Sam wakes up and finds himself handcuffed to Hattie.
S01E10 Love Thy Celibacy 26/06/2013 Confusion ensues when Hattie misunderstands Linda during a conversation about celibacy; Danny fears that his mother may be prostituting herself.
S01E11 The Black Tie Affair 03/07/2013 After Marty invites Linda to the Mayor's Ball, Danny worries they may be getting too close, so he teams up with Sam and Floyd to try to get Marty out of the picture.
S01E12 Love Thy Compromise 03/07/2013 As payback for Sam's constant partying, Danny decides to withhold his half of the rent.
S01E13 Love That Bracelet 10/07/2013 Sam has finally toned down on the partying, but continues to be loose with women. Danny and Drew play a crude trick on him to force the habit out.
S01E14 Love Thy Boss 10/07/2013 Sam clashes with the new boss at Beagal and Steve, Marianna. Danny and Sam corner Drew into inviting Marianna to live with her, even though she doesn't like her.
S01E15 Love Thy Doctor 17/07/2013 After her annual checkup at the hospital, Hattie believes she might be dying.
S01E16 Love Thy Baby 17/07/2013 Hattie is shocked to discover a deserted baby in the restaurant bathroom after Marianna has a shelter dinner at The Love Train Diner.
S01E17 Love Thy Patient 24/07/2013 Hattie falls while working late one night at the diner and feigns serious injury to gain sympathy and unnecessary assistance.
S01E18 Love That Surprise 24/07/2013 When Linda throws Hattie a surprise birthday party, she gets a very unexpected reaction from her mother.
S01E19 My First Love 31/07/2013 Linda is shocked to discover that her old flame from high school is now very rich.
S01E20 Love Thy Wager 31/07/2013 Danny bets Sam that he can't endure staying in the apartment for a full weekend.
S01E21 Love Thy Mortality 07/08/2013 After attending a funeral, Sam finally decides to make a change in his life.
S01E22 Love Thy Self 07/08/2013 Drew tries to keep her date away from Marianna, believing she might steal him from her.
S01E23 Love Thy Youth 14/08/2013 Danny is encouraged to spend more time with people his own age since he spends too much time with his mother.
S01E24 Love Thy Children 14/08/2013 Danny and Sam decide to become mentors for troubled teens; Floyd is robbed while at the diner.
S01E25 Love Thy Courage 21/08/2013 After being accused of infidelity, Danny fears for his safety.
S01E26 Love Thy Family 21/08/2013 Family and friends gather at Hattie's during a storm.
S01E27 Take Your Pick 08/01/2014 Hattie and Drew help Linda’s dating life along by setting up a profile for her on a matchmaking web site.
S01E28 The Internet Suitor 08/01/2014 Linda meets one of the men from the online site.
S01E29 The Predator 15/01/2014 News about Linda's online lover are disclosed.
S01E30 An Unfortunate Circumstance 22/01/2014 Will is welcomed by Linda's friends and family.
S01E31 Duped (1) 29/01/2014 Will assists Linda in apartment hunting.
S01E32 Duped (2) 05/02/2014 Everyone begins telling Linda that Will is playing her but she refuses to listen.
S01E33 Linda to the Rescue 12/02/2014 Linda assists a young woman in need.
S01E34 Fair to Middlin 19/02/2014 Hattie feels that Linda can distract herself by going back to work.
S01E35 Missed Calls 26/02/2014 Will is confronted by Linda after she is scammed out of $3,000.
S01E36 Danny Meets Philip 05/03/2014 Linda makes plans with both Will and Philip but later cancels on Philip.
S01E37 Permission Granted 12/03/2014 Philip asks if he can date Danny's mother.
S01E38 I Don't See You That Way 19/03/2014 Philip treats Linda to a romantic dinner.
S01E39 The Kiss 26/03/2014 Philip, Linda and feelings being revealed.
S01E41 Love Thy Condiments 25/06/2014 Hattie overhears Danny telling Sam and Drew that he isn't using condiments anymore, but she misconstrues what her grandson said. Hattie thinks Danny said he wasn't using condoms anymore. After Hattie tells Floyd and Linda what she heard, they try to figure out who would be the best person to confront Danny about his reckless behavior.
S01E42 Will and Philip 02/07/2014 Philip is discovered playing cards with Hattie's friend's and family. While wanting to make a move on Linda he does and he and Linda get caught kissing by Will.
S01E43 Love Thy Competition 09/07/2014
S01E44 A Tornado Named Linda 16/07/2014
S01E45 Lucky Socks 23/07/2014
S01E46 The Makeup 30/07/2014 Philip moves on.; Will apologizes to Linda.
S01E47 Gotcha (1) 06/08/2014
S01E48 Gotcha (2) 13/08/2014
S01E49 Make Love to Me 20/08/2014 Linda goes back to Philip and indulges in a spontaneous night of passion.
S01E50 A Night Away 27/08/2014 Linda's inhibitions return upon her waking; she is shocked and upset when she realizes she's in Philip's bed.
S01E51 Did Philip Get Away 03/09/2014 Philip is in a new relationship; Linda has just found out.
S01E52 Morning Sickness 10/09/2014 Linda finds out that she is pregnant.

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série