Affiche Lucas Brothers Moving Co.
  • 1 saisons
  • 19 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The stand-up comedy of New York-based identical twins Kenny and Keith Lucas (The Lucas Brothers) gets animated. After their uncle dies and leaves them his old van, the twins start a moving company called Va¢ation Boy$. Their customers are often apprehensive to hire such a scrawny duo, but the brothers like to remind them that that's why God made two of them. A day that begins simply by moving a bed down the street may lead to the threat of city-wide catastrophe, resolved only with the help of a once-famous '90s wrestler.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Lucas Brothers Moving Co.

S01E01 DDT 23/11/2013 The Lucas Bros. are hired to move a heavy oakwood bed and seek the help of wrestling legend Jake "The Snake" Roberts.
S01E02 A/C Tundra 11/01/2014
S01E03 Before & After Models 18/01/2014 Kenny and Keef become models to earn cereal money.
S01E04 Freedom Town 25/01/2014 The Lucas bros. find a couch on the street.
S01E05 Beeper Beeper 01/02/2014 The Lucas Bros. buy a beeper at a flea market.
S01E06 Big Head Mike 01/03/2014
S01E07 Lucas Burgers 22/01/2015
S01E08 Karaoke Night 29/01/2015
S01E09 Tales From the Hoodie 05/02/2015

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série