Affiche Mad Bull 34
  • 1 saisons
  • 4 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Rookie Police Officer Daizaburo "Eddie" Ban joins New York's 34th precinct where he is partnered up with John Estes, also known as Sleepy to his friends and Mad Bull to everyone else. Mad Bull usually solves crimes using extreme violence and very un-policeman-like behavior which always gets him in trouble with the 34th precinct and his partner Daizaburo. Despite Mad Bull's questionable methods for solving crime he always has a good reason for what he did and together him and Daizaburo try to make New York a safer place for everyone.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Mad Bull 34

S01E01 Scandal 21/12/1990
S01E02 Manhattan Connection 21/08/1991
S01E03 City of Vice 21/02/1992
S01E04 Cop Killer 21/08/1992

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série