Affiche Majo no Jouken
  • 1 saisons
  • 11 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
  • Hashtag :

Michi, a 26 year old high school math teacher, tentatively accepts her boyfriend's proposal of marriage, uncertain of her love for him but feeling pressure from her father and society to do what is expected of her. Hikaru, a 17 year old boy frustrated by his home life with his single mother and having been expelled from many high schools for bad behavior, enters Michi's class as a new transfer student. As their relationship grows they realize that they both feel that they have lost themselves to the pressures of those around them, and it is this common bond that draws them dangerously close. What follows is a heart-wrenching story of forbidden love where Michi must face society's judgement for corrupting a minor, abandoning her fiance, and disappointing her parents and co-workers. ---


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Majo no Jouken

S01E01 Episode 1 08/04/1999
S01E02 Episode 2 15/04/1999
S01E03 Episode 3 22/04/1999
S01E04 Episode 4 29/04/1999
S01E05 Episode 5 06/05/1999
S01E06 Episode 6 13/05/1999
S01E07 Episode 7 20/05/1999
S01E08 Episode 8 27/05/1999
S01E09 Episode 9 03/06/1999
S01E10 Episode 10 10/06/1999
S01E11 Episode 11 17/06/1999

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série