Affiche Man v Expert
  • 1 saisons
  • 7 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Durée :
    45 minutes
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Network :
  • Hashtag :

Man V Expert finds out if it’s ever possible to shortcut your way to the top. Each week, hustler Alexis Conran takes on three intense challenges against world class experts to see if he can find a way to beat them at their own game – without going through years of hard work and training. In any normal head-to-head contest, Alexis wouldn’t stand a chance—but he travels the world to look into science and technology, and will occasionally call on his con know-how in an attempt to come out on top. Driven by his ultra-competitive nature and desire to win at all costs, Alexis won’t give up until he thinks he has a way to be victorious. He then shares the techniques and tricks used in his attempt to beat the expert.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Man v Expert

S01E01 Episode one 00/00/0000 Alexis Conran vs. worlds strongest man, a spelling bee champion & a world class fisherman.
S01E02 Episode two 00/00/0000 Alexis Conran vs. one of the worlds best soccer penalty takers, racing car mechanic & a lie-detector.
S01E03 Episode three 00/00/0000
S01E04 Episode four 00/00/0000
S01E05 Episode five 00/00/0000
S01E06 Episode six 00/00/0000
S01E07 Episode seven 00/00/0000

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série