Affiche Marriage, Not Dating
  • 1 saisons
  • 16 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

A romantic comedy about a man who doesn't want to get married and a woman who has no luck in marriage prospect. Gong Ki Tae is a successful bachelor who keeps getting pressured by his family to settle down. He then comes up with a plan to introduce Joo Jang Mi, whom he thinks will never be approved by his family.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Marriage, Not Dating

S01E01 How to Break up in a Civil Way 04/07/2014
S01E02 People Management 05/07/2014
S01E03 Being Happy On Your Own (Actually… Surviving on Your Own) 11/07/2014
S01E04 For Whom We Cook Pancakes 12/07/2014
S01E05 What I Can Only Tell You 18/07/2014
S01E06 Am I Single or Not? 19/07/2014
S01E07 It's ok to not be ok 25/07/2014
S01E08 Marry Me If You Can 26/07/2014
S01E09 A Night Far Away From Home 01/08/2014
S01E10 What You Must Never Let Anyone Find Out 02/08/2014
S01E11 Go Back 08/08/2014
S01E12 Will Sincerity be Understood? 09/08/2014
S01E13 Don't Rely on Anyone or Expect Anything 15/08/2014
S01E14 Sorry for Being Uncool 16/08/2014
S01E15 Two women who loved one man 22/08/2014
S01E16 Nevertheless, Getting Married 23/08/2014

Les critiques & échangesDiscussions et débats sur la série