Affiche Married at First Sight
  • 2 saisons
  • 78 épisodes
  • Début :
  • Statut :
    En Cours
  • Hashtag :

The cart comes way before the horse in the reality series "Married at First Sight." Based on a hit Danish format, "Married..." features six people who agree to participate in an extreme experiment: Each covenants legal marriage with a complete stranger. Four specialists -- a sexologist, a spiritualist, a psychologist and a sociologist -- use scientific matchmaking methods to determine each couple, who will not have met or had contact with each other until the wedding day. The series then documents the relationships, including honeymoons and other relatable events of married life. After several weeks, each pair must decide whether to remain together or go their individual ways.


Saisons & épisodes Les résumés de tous les épisodes de Married at First Sight

S01E01 Matchmaking 08/07/2014
S01E02 The Weddings 15/07/2014
S01E03 The Honeymoons 22/07/2014
S01E04 Moving In 29/07/2014
S01E05 Everyday Life 05/08/2014
S01E06 Intimacy 12/08/2014
S01E07 Social Life 19/08/2014 Jamie's tough past comes back to haunt her as she takes husband, Doug, to visit the trailer park she grew up in.
S01E08 Conflict & Resolution 26/08/2014
S01E09 Last Chance at Romance 02/09/2014
S01E10 The Big Decision 09/09/2014
S01E11 6 Months Later 16/09/2014
S01E12 Unveiled 30/09/2014